August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Aldershot V Gateshead

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Tranmere

Tue 11 Aug 19:45
National League

Gateshead V Boreham Wood

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
National League

Southport V Gateshead

Tue 18 Aug 19:45
National League

Gateshead V Kidderminster

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
National League

Guiseley V Gateshead

Sat 29 Aug 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Lincoln City

Mon 31 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Bromley V Gateshead

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
National League

Eastleigh V Gateshead

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Wrexham

Tue 15 Sep 19:45
National League

Gateshead V Welling

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
National League

Halifax V Gateshead

Tue 22 Sep 15:00
National League

Forest Green V Gateshead

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead V Dover

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
National League

Grimsby V Gateshead

Tue 6 Oct 19:45
National League

Gateshead V Cheltenham

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
National League

Macclesfield V Gateshead

Tue 13 Oct 19:45
National League

Gateshead V Altrincham

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
National League

Boreham Wood V Gateshead

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead V Southport

Tue 10 Nov 19:45
National League

Wrexham V Gateshead

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Halifax

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Chester

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Kidderminster V Gateshead

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Woking

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
National League

Barrow V Gateshead

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Guiseley

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead V Barrow

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
National League

Altrincham V Gateshead

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
National League

Torquay V Gateshead

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Grimsby

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Braintree V Gateshead

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
National League

Dover V Gateshead

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Eastleigh

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
National League

Gateshead V Aldershot

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
National League

Cheltenham V Gateshead

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Tranmere V Gateshead

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Forest Green

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
National League

Welling V Gateshead

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Macclesfield

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
National League

Lincoln City V Gateshead

Mon 28 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead V Torquay

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
National League

Woking V Gateshead

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Braintree

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Bromley

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
National League

Chester V Gateshead

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.