February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City 2-2 Fulham

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-2 Fulham

Wed 22 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Fulham 0-3 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 19 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 3-2 Nottingham Forest

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 3-2 Wigan Athletic

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 1-0 Fulham

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Burton Albion 0-2 Fulham

Wed 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Fulham 4-1 Hull City

Sun 29 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Fulham

Tue 24 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Fulham

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-0 Barnsley

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Cardiff City 1-2 Fulham

Sun 8 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich Town 0-2 Fulham

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-2 Derby County

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-1 Rotherham United

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4 Fulham

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 5-0 Reading

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Fulham

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 0-2 Fulham

Fri 4 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 5-0 Huddersfield Town

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 1-0 Fulham

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-2 Norwich City

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 2-4 Fulham

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-2 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottingham Forest 1-1 Fulham

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 0-4 Bristol City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Fulham 1-2 Bristol City

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Wigan Athletic 0-0 Fulham

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-1 Burton Albion

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 0-1 Birmingham City

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Fulham

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Fulham 2-1 Middlesbrough

Wed 24 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-2 Cardiff City

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 1-1 Fulham

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Preston North End 1-2 Fulham

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Leyton Orient 2-3 Fulham

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-0 Newcastle United

Fri 5 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 1-0 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 3-0 Fulham

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-3 Nottingham Forest

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich Town 1-1 Fulham

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 5-0 Fulham

Fri 15 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-1 Cardiff City

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Preston North End 1-2 Fulham

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham City 1-1 Fulham

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-2 Bristol City

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-3 Burnley

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-2 Fulham

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.