August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Cardiff

Sat 30 Aug 15:00

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Fulham

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Fulham

Wed 17 Sep 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Blackburn

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Fulham

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Bolton

Wed 1 Oct 20:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Fulham

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Norwich

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Fulham

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Charlton

Fri 24 Oct 19:45

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Fulham

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Blackpool

Wed 5 Nov 20:00
Championship

Fulham V Huddersfield

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Fulham

Fri 21 Nov 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Fulham

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Watford

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Fulham

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Sheff Wed

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Fulham

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Brighton

Mon 29 Dec 20:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff V Fulham

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Reading

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Nottm Forest

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Fulham

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Birmingham

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Fulham

Tue 10 Feb 20:00
Championship

Fulham V Ipswich

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Fulham

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Fulham

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Derby

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Watford V Fulham

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Bournemouth

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Fulham

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Leeds

Wed 18 Mar 20:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Fulham

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Brentford

Fri 3 Apr 19:30
Championship

Charlton V Fulham

Tue 7 Apr 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Wigan

Fri 10 Apr 20:00
Championship

Fulham V Rotherham

Wed 15 Apr 20:00
Championship

Blackpool V Fulham

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Middlesbrough

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Fulham

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a