February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 0-0 Montrose

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 3-2 Forfar Athletic

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 1-1 Elgin City

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 0-1 Forfar Athletic

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 3-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 28 Jan Full time
Scottish League Two

Edinburgh City 0-1 Forfar Athletic

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 1-1 Stirling Albion

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 1-2 Forfar Athletic

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin City 2-2 Forfar Athletic

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 4-3 Clyde

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Cowdenbeath 3-4 Forfar Athletic

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 5-1 Annan Athletic

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 0-1 Arbroath

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Montrose 1-1 Forfar Athletic

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 2-0 Berwick Rangers

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Stirling Albion 0-3 Forfar Athletic

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

Forfar Athletic 0-1 Edinburgh City

Tue 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 1-1 Edinburgh City

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

Edinburgh City 0-0 Forfar Athletic

Sat 22 Oct Full time
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 2-0 Forfar Athletic

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Fourth Round

Forfar Athletic 1-3 The New Saints

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 1-3 Montrose

Sat 1 Oct Full time

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde 0-1 Forfar Athletic

Sat 24 Sep Full time
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 4-1 Stirling Albion

Sat 17 Sep Full time
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 1-2 Forfar Athletic

Sat 10 Sep Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup

Forfar Athletic 3-2 Raith Rovers

Sat 3 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 3-2 Elgin City

Sat 27 Aug Full time
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 1-2 Forfar Athletic

Sat 20 Aug Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup

Aberdeen U20 1-3 Forfar Athletic

Tue 16 Aug Full time
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 4-3 Cowdenbeath

Sat 13 Aug Full time
Scottish League Two

Edinburgh City 2-3 Forfar Athletic

Sat 6 Aug Full time

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Dundee 7-0 Forfar Athletic

Sat 30 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Forfar Athletic 2-0 East Fife

Tue 26 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Peterhead 2-0 Forfar Athletic

Tue 19 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Forfar Athletic 2-2 Dumbarton

Forfar Athletic win 5-3 on penalties

Sat 16 Jul Full time

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar Athletic 1-2 Brechin City

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion Rovers 3-2 Forfar Athletic

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar Athletic 0-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline Athletic 2-2 Forfar Athletic

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar Athletic 2-0 Peterhead

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 2-1 Forfar Athletic

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar Athletic 3-1 Ayr United

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar Athletic 1-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-1 Forfar Athletic

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 1-0 Forfar Athletic

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin City 4-0 Forfar Athletic

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.