December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 1-1 Airdrieonians

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 2-1 Stirling

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 0-2 Forfar

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 2-0 Ayr

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 3-3 Forfar

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Morton 2-0 Forfar

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Forfar 1-3 Cowdenbeath

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 1-1 Stranraer

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 0-0 Forfar

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 3-0 Stenhousemuir

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-2 Forfar

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 3-1 Brechin

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stirling 2-2 Forfar

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 1-0 Peterhead

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 3-2 Morton

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-0 Forfar

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 2-0 Dunfermline

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 1-1 Forfar

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Raith Rovers 4-2 Forfar

Sat 2 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

East Fife 2-1 Forfar

Sat 26 Jul Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stranraer 3-1 Forfar

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 4-2 Ayr

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 0-2 Arbroath

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Rangers 3-0 Forfar

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 0-0 Forfar

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 1-2 East Fife

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 5-1 Forfar

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 1-0 Stranraer

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 0-4 Forfar

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 1-1 Brechin

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-3 Forfar

Tue 4 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 4-1 Forfar

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Arbroath 2-3 Forfar

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 2-4 Dunfermline

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Forfar 0-4 St Johnstone

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 1-1 Airdrieonians

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 2-1 Forfar

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 0-2 Rangers

Mon 20 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 3-0 Stenhousemuir

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-5 Forfar

Thu 2 Jan Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.