April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Gateshead 2-4 Forest Green

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-1 Macclesfield

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-4 Forest Green

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-3 Aldershot

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Lincoln City 1-2 Forest Green

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 1-0 Forest Green

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Braintree

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 1-3 Forest Green

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 5-3 Southport

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-0 Forest Green

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-0 Telford

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Altrincham 2-2 Forest Green

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 2-2 Forest Green

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Grimsby

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-0 Nuneaton

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 1-2 Forest Green

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Ebbsfleet 1-0 Forest Green

Sat 10 Jan Full time
Football Conference

Forest Green 4-1 Welling

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-4 Forest Green

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-3 Kidderminster

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 2-1 Forest Green

Fri 19 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Didcot Town 0-3 Forest Green

Tue 16 Dec Full time
The FA Trophy

Forest Green 2-2 Didcot Town

Sat 13 Dec Full time
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Woking

Tue 9 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Altrincham

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 1-0 Forest Green

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Dartford

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 0-0 Forest Green

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 3-3 Forest Green

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Eastleigh

Tue 11 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Forest Green 0-2 Scunthorpe

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-3 Lincoln City

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Gloucester City 1-4 Forest Green

Sat 25 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers 0-1 Forest Green

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Gateshead

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 0-1 Forest Green

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 2-2 Forest Green

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Torquay

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-2 Barnet

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 1-2 Forest Green

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Eastleigh 2-2 Forest Green

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-0 Halifax

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Nuneaton 1-0 Forest Green

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 0-1 Wrexham

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Welling 1-1 Forest Green

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Bristol Rovers

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-1 Forest Green

Fri 22 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-0 Alfreton

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Chester

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-1 Forest Green

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Wrexham

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Luton 4-1 Forest Green

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-2 Woking

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.