October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Gloucester City 1-4 Forest Green

Sat 25 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers 0-1 Forest Green

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Gateshead

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 0-1 Forest Green

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 2-2 Forest Green

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Torquay

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-2 Barnet

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 1-2 Forest Green

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Eastleigh 2-2 Forest Green

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-0 Halifax

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Nuneaton 1-0 Forest Green

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 0-1 Wrexham

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Welling 1-1 Forest Green

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Bristol Rovers

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-1 Forest Green

Fri 22 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-0 Alfreton

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Chester

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-1 Forest Green

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Wrexham

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Luton 4-1 Forest Green

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-2 Woking

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-2 Forest Green

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 0-1 Forest Green

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Kidderminster

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 2-1 Forest Green

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 2-1 Forest Green

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport 2-0 Forest Green

Thu 27 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 0-0 Welling

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Grimsby

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-2 Forest Green

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 0-2 Braintree

Thu 13 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 4-0 Salisbury

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-2 Cambridge

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 1-1 Forest Green

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-2 Barnet

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-1 Southport

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-2 Forest Green

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-0 Chester

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Hyde 2-6 Forest Green

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Hereford

Thu 9 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Hereford 1-0 Forest Green

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-1 Aldershot

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 1-0 Forest Green

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy - First Round

Forest Green 0-0 Chorley

Chorley win 3-1 on penalties

Tue 17 Dec Full time
The FA Trophy - First Round

Chorley 0-0 Forest Green

Sat 14 Dec Full time
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Forest Green 1-0 Dartford

Tue 3 Dec Full time

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Dartford 1-1 Forest Green

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Football Conference

Salisbury 1-4 Forest Green

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-0 Forest Green

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 4-1 Lincoln City

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-0 Nuneaton

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-0 Dartford

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying

Forest Green 0-1 Bishop's Stortford

Sat 26 Oct Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.