August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster 2-0 Fleetwood

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 4-0 Colchester

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bury 3-4 Fleetwood

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Fleetwood 0-1 Hartlepool

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 1-1 Southend

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 1-2 Fleetwood

Sun 3 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Fleetwood 2-3 Colchester

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 0-0 Fleetwood

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 0-3 MK Dons

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 4-0 Yeovil

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 0-1 Fleetwood

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Fleetwood 1-1 Preston

Sun 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford 2-2 Fleetwood

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 0-2 Coventry

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 1-0 Rochdale

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 1-2 Fleetwood

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 2-2 Scunthorpe

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield 3-0 Fleetwood

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 2-1 Notts County

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League One

Crewe 2-0 Fleetwood

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-2 Fleetwood

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 1-1 Peterborough

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-0 Fleetwood

Sun 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Fleetwood 1-0 Crawley

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 0-2 Oldham

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 0-1 Fleetwood

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 2-2 Swindon

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rochdale 0-2 Fleetwood

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 0-2 Bradford

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-1 Fleetwood

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 1-1 Sheff Utd

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Swindon 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 0-1 Walsall

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Yeovil 0-1 Fleetwood

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Cambridge 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 1-0 Gillingham

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Preston 3-2 Fleetwood

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 2-1 Fleetwood

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 3-1 Doncaster

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-1 Fleetwood

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 1-0 Port Vale

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Peterborough 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 3-3 Bristol City

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 0-0 Barnsley

Wed 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Crawley 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.