May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Burton 0-1 Fleetwood

Mon 26 May Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 0-0 York

(agg 1-0)

Fri 16 May Full time Report
League Two

York 0-1 Fleetwood

Mon 12 May Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 2-1 Fleetwood

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Fleetwood 1-1 Southend

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 1-0 Wycombe

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 1-2 Fleetwood

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 2-2 Morecambe

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 0-2 Fleetwood

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Fleetwood 0-0 Rochdale

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 3-1 Bristol Rovers

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 3-0 Fleetwood

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 3-1 Portsmouth

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-2 Fleetwood

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 0-1 Fleetwood

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-0 Fleetwood

Tue 4 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 0-0 Wimbledon

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Fleetwood 0-4 Plymouth

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Area Final

Chesterfield 0-1 Fleetwood

(agg 3-2)

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 2-0 Northampton

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Fleetwood

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Area Final

Fleetwood 1-3 Chesterfield

Tue 4 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 1-2 York

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Scunthorpe 0-0 Fleetwood

Mon 27 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Burton 2-4 Fleetwood

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 2-0 Hartlepool

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-1 Fleetwood

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 3-1 Accrington

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe 1-0 Fleetwood

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 0-2 Cheltenham

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Burton 1-0 Fleetwood

Tue 17 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Rochdale 1-2 Fleetwood

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Semi-Final

Fleetwood 2-1 Rotherham

Tue 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Fleetwood 1-1 Burton

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Fleetwood 1-1 Oxford Utd

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 2-0 Fleetwood

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 5-4 Mansfield

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Quarter-Final

Fleetwood 2-0 Carlisle

Wed 13 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Gloucester City 0-2 Fleetwood

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 4-1 Newport

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

York 0-2 Fleetwood

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 0-1 Scunthorpe

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Southend 2-0 Fleetwood

Fri 18 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 1-1 Chesterfield

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern Section Second Round

Fleetwood 4-0 Crewe

Tue 8 Oct Full time
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-3 Fleetwood

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Fleetwood 1-2 Exeter

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Fleetwood

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 2-1 Bury

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 4-1 Torquay

Sat 7 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern Section First Round

Tranmere 1-2 Fleetwood

Tue 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wimbledon 2-0 Fleetwood

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 0-1 Fleetwood

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 2-3 Burton

Sat 17 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-2 Fleetwood

Sat 10 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Notts County 3-2 Fleetwood

Wed 7 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 3-1 Dag & Red

Sat 3 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a