February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton 2-2 Falkirk

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-0 Dundee United

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-0 Dunfermline Athletic

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 1-2 Falkirk

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Greenock Morton 2-0 Falkirk

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Ayr United

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-4 Falkirk

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-2 Hibernian

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline Athletic 1-1 Falkirk

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 2-1 Falkirk

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-2 Queen of the South

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-1 St Mirren

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Ayr United 0-1 Falkirk

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Greenock Morton

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-0 Falkirk

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-4 Raith Rovers

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Fourth Round

Ayr United 1-0 Falkirk

Fri 7 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-0 Ayr United

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-1 Dundee United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-2 Falkirk

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Falkirk 6-1 Elgin City

Sat 3 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Dumbarton

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South 2-0 Falkirk

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-2 Hibernian

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group B

Falkirk 2-0 Brechin City

Sat 30 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group B

St Johnstone 3-0 Falkirk

Sat 23 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group B

Falkirk 3-0 Elgin City

Tue 19 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group B

Stirling Albion 1-0 Falkirk

Sat 16 Jul Full time

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Kilmarnock 4-0 Falkirk

(agg 4-1)

Sun 22 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Falkirk 1-0 Kilmarnock

Thu 19 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Falkirk 3-2 Hibernian

(agg 5-4)

Fri 13 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Hibernian 2-2 Falkirk

Tue 10 May Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Greenock Morton

Sun 1 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-2 Falkirk

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-2 Falkirk

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-2 St Mirren

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South 2-2 Falkirk

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-2 Livingston

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-2 Rangers

Fri 18 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-0 Alloa Athletic

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 0-0 Falkirk

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-1 Queen of the South

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.