September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Dumbarton

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Queen of Sth

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Second Round

Stranraer 1-0 Falkirk

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hearts 4-1 Falkirk

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Falkirk 0-0 Cowdenbeath

Falkirk win 4-3 on penalties

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 0-1 Falkirk

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Dunfermline 1-2 Falkirk

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-2 Rangers

Fri 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 2-2 Falkirk

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Montrose 1-3 Falkirk

Sat 2 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

East Stirling 1-7 Falkirk

Sat 26 Jul Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Hamilton 1-0 Falkirk

(agg 2-1)

Sun 18 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Falkirk 1-1 Hamilton

Tue 13 May Full time Report

Falkirk 3-1 Queen of Sth

(agg 4-3)

Sat 10 May Full time Report

Queen of Sth 2-1 Falkirk

Tue 6 May Full time
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-1 Alloa

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 1-2 Falkirk

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 5-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee 0-1 Falkirk

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-0 Dumbarton

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 3-0 Falkirk

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 3-1 Falkirk

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Livingston

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-4 Falkirk

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Queen of Sth

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 2-1 Falkirk

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 2-0 Falkirk

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Morton

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-0 Dundee

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-2 Falkirk

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-0 Hamilton

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 0-1 Falkirk

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-0 Alloa

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 0-2 Falkirk

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Falkirk 0-2 Rangers

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 4-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 4-1 Livingston

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 2-0 Falkirk

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-2 Dumbarton

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-0 Falkirk

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-1 Queen of Sth

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 28 Sep Full time
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Falkirk 0-5 Aberdeen

Wed 25 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a