March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 1-0 Falkirk

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-1 Falkirk

Tue 24 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-3 Hearts

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 1-3 Falkirk

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Queen of Sth 0-1 Falkirk

Fri 6 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Rangers

Fri 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-0 Livingston

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-2 Falkirk

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Falkirk 2-1 Brechin

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-3 Dumbarton

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hearts 2-3 Falkirk

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Queen of Sth

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-3 Falkirk

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Alloa

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 27 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-3 Falkirk

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 0-1 Falkirk

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Hibernian

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Falkirk 1-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 2-3 Falkirk

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-2 Hearts

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 4-0 Falkirk

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 6-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-0 Livingston

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 3-0 Falkirk

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-1 Alloa

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-0 Falkirk

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Falkirk 1-3 Rangers

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Dumbarton

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Queen of Sth

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Quarter-Final

Stranraer 1-0 Falkirk

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hearts 4-1 Falkirk

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Falkirk 0-0 Cowdenbeath

Falkirk win 4-3 on penalties

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 0-1 Falkirk

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Dunfermline 1-2 Falkirk

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-2 Rangers

Fri 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 2-2 Falkirk

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Montrose 1-3 Falkirk

Sat 2 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

East Stirling 1-7 Falkirk

Sat 26 Jul Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Hamilton 1-0 Falkirk

(agg 2-1)

Sun 18 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Falkirk 1-1 Hamilton

Tue 13 May Full time Report

Falkirk 3-1 Queen of Sth

(agg 4-3)

Sat 10 May Full time Report

Queen of Sth 2-1 Falkirk

Tue 6 May Full time
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-1 Alloa

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 1-2 Falkirk

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 5-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee 0-1 Falkirk

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.