February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-2 Raith Rovers

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Rangers 1-0 Falkirk

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Dundee 3-1 Falkirk

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Hibernian

Sun 17 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-1 Falkirk

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-0 Livingston

Tue 29 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Dumbarton

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-1 Rangers

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Falkirk 4-1 Fraserburgh

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 2-2 Falkirk

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 5-0 Alloa

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-2 Falkirk

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-0 St Mirren

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-5 Falkirk

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-1 Hibernian

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Morton

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 3-1 Falkirk

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-0 Queen of Sth

Fri 25 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Ross County 7-0 Falkirk

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 2-3 Falkirk

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-1 Dumbarton

Fri 28 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Partick Thistle 0-1 Falkirk

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 1-2 Falkirk

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Falkirk 3-5 Peterhead

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Falkirk 5-0 East Stirling

Fri 31 Jul Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Falkirk 3-1 East Fife

Sat 25 Jul Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Final

Inverness CT 2-1 Falkirk

Sat 30 May Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-3 Hibernian

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Rangers 2-2 Falkirk

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Semi-Finals

Hibernian 0-1 Falkirk

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 1-0 Falkirk

Sun 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 2-1 Falkirk

Wed 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Cowdenbeath

Tue 31 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 1-0 Falkirk

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-1 Falkirk

Tue 24 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-3 Hearts

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 1-3 Falkirk

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Queen of Sth 0-1 Falkirk

Fri 6 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Rangers

Fri 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-0 Livingston

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-2 Falkirk

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.