February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Dumbarton

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South V Falkirk

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Ayr United V Falkirk

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Greenock Morton

Sat 18 Mar 17:15
Scottish Championship

Hibernian V Falkirk

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Raith Rovers

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee United V Falkirk

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V St Mirren

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline Athletic V Falkirk

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Queen of the South

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Falkirk

Sat 6 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.