January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Alloa

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Hibernian V Falkirk

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Queen of Sth

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Hearts V Falkirk

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Dumbarton

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Falkirk V Brechin

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers V Falkirk

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Livingston

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Rangers

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Falkirk

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Alloa V Falkirk

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Hearts

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Falkirk

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Raith Rovers

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Livingston V Falkirk

Wed 8 Apr 19:45
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth V Falkirk

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Cowdenbeath

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Rangers V Falkirk

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Hibernian

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.