May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Luton 4-1 Exeter

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter 1-1 Morecambe

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 3-1 Exeter

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 2-3 Mansfield

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 0-0 Northampton

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil 0-2 Exeter

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley 0-2 Exeter

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-1 Barnet

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 1-4 Exeter

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 2-2 Carlisle

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 0-1 Exeter

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-1 Portsmouth

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 0-2 Exeter

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-4 Oxford Utd

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-1 Newport

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League Two

York 2-0 Exeter

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 Exeter

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool 0-2 Exeter

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 2-1 Accrington

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Liverpool 3-0 Exeter

Wed 20 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-3 Exeter

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-1 Exeter

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Exeter 2-2 Liverpool

Fri 8 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-2 Dag & Red

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter 0-2 Wimbledon

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 3-0 Exeter

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 2-3 Luton

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Exeter 2-0 Port Vale

Sun 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter 1-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 0-2 Exeter

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Exeter

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 2-2 Crawley

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Didcot Town 0-3 Exeter

Sun 8 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 2-0 Exeter

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-1 Notts County

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-0 Cambridge

Wed 21 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 1-0 Exeter

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 3-3 Stevenage

Sun 11 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern 2nd Round

Plymouth 2-0 Exeter

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-1 Exeter

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Exeter

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 0-2 Wycombe

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 4-2 Exeter

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-0 Hartlepool

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 4-0 Leyton Orient

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern 1st Round

Exeter 2-0 Portsmouth

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wimbledon 2-1 Exeter

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Sunderland 6-3 Exeter

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 0-0 York

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 1-2 Exeter

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 3-0 Exeter

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Swindon 1-2 Exeter

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 3-2 Yeovil

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.