February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 3-0 Newcastle

Wed 3 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Carlisle 0-3 Everton

Sun 31 Jan Full time Report
League Cup - Semi-Final

Man City 3-1 Everton

(agg 4-3)

Wed 27 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-2 Swansea

Sun 24 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-3 Everton

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 0-0 Everton

Wed 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Everton 2-0 Dag & Red

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League Cup - Semi-Final

Everton 2-1 Man City

Wed 6 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Tottenham

Sun 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 3-4 Stoke

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 0-1 Everton

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-3 Leicester

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 1-1 Everton

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Crystal Palace

Mon 7 Dec Full time Report
League Cup - Quarter-Final

Middlesbrough 0-2 Everton

Tue 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth 3-3 Everton

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 4-0 Aston Villa

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-1 Everton

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 6-2 Sunderland

Sun 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Everton 1-1 Norwich

Everton win 4-3 on penalties

Tue 27 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-1 Everton

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-3 Man Utd

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Liverpool

Sun 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 2-3 Everton

Mon 28 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Reading 1-2 Everton

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-0 Everton

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-1 Chelsea

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham 0-0 Everton

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Barnsley 3-5 Everton

Wed 26 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-2 Man City

Sun 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-3 Everton

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-2 Watford

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 0-1 Tottenham

Sun 24 May Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-2 Everton

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-2 Sunderland

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 3-2 Everton

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 3-0 Man Utd

Sun 26 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-0 Burnley

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-1 Everton

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-0 Southampton

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

QPR 1-2 Everton

Sun 22 Mar Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 16

Dynamo Kiev 5-2 Everton

(agg 6-4)

Thu 19 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-0 Newcastle

Sun 15 Mar Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 16

Everton 2-1 Dynamo Kiev

Thu 12 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 2-0 Everton

Wed 4 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-0 Everton

Sun 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Round of 32

Everton 3-1 BSC Young Boys

(agg 7-2)

Thu 26 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-2 Leicester

Sun 22 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

BSC Young Boys 1-4 Everton

Thu 19 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-0 Everton

Wed 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-0 Liverpool

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.