February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers V Elgin City

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
Scottish League Two

Stirling Albion V Elgin City

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Elgin City V Arbroath

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic V Elgin City

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish League Two

Cowdenbeath V Elgin City

Tue 14 Mar 19:45 Preview Cowdenbeath Vs Elgin City
Scottish League Two

Elgin City V Forfar Athletic

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Scottish League Two

Edinburgh City V Elgin City

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Elgin City V Berwick Rangers

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish League Two

Elgin City V Montrose

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Elgin City

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Scottish League Two

Elgin City V Stirling Albion

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Scottish League Two

Arbroath V Elgin City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Elgin City V Cowdenbeath

Sat 6 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.