September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Maidenhead United

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
National League South

Margate V Ebbsfleet

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Sutton United

Tue 15 Sep 19:45
National League South

Havant & Waterlooville V Ebbsfleet

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Weston-Super-Mare

Tue 22 Sep 19:45

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Maidstone United

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
National League South

Gosport Borough V Ebbsfleet

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
National League South

Chelmsford City V Ebbsfleet

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Wealdstone

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Oxford City

Sat 7 Nov 15:00
National League South

Eastbourne Borough V Ebbsfleet

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Bishop's Stortford

Sat 21 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Hemel Hempstead Town V Ebbsfleet

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Bath City

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Concord Rangers

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
National League South

Whitehawk V Ebbsfleet

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Concord Rangers V Ebbsfleet

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Truro City

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
National League South

Maidenhead United V Ebbsfleet

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Margate

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
National League South

Basingstoke Town V Ebbsfleet

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Havant & Waterlooville

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
National League South

Oxford City V Ebbsfleet

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V St Albans City

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
National League South

Truro City V Ebbsfleet

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Hayes & Yeading

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Gosport Borough

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
National League South

Bath City V Ebbsfleet

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Hemel Hempstead Town

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
National League South

Weston-Super-Mare V Ebbsfleet

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Dartford

Mon 28 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Hayes & Yeading V Ebbsfleet

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Chelmsford City

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
National League South

Sutton United V Ebbsfleet

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
National League South

Bishop's Stortford V Ebbsfleet

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
National League South

Ebbsfleet V Eastbourne Borough

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.