December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Welling V Ebbsfleet

Tue 23 Dec 19:45
Conference South

Chelmsford City V Ebbsfleet

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Conference South

Ebbsfleet V Basingstoke Town

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Ebbsfleet V Chelmsford City

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Conference South

Boreham Wood V Ebbsfleet

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Conference South

Ebbsfleet V Staines Town

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Conference South

Sutton United V Ebbsfleet

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Conference South

Ebbsfleet V Bromley

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Conference South

Gosport Borough V Ebbsfleet

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Bishop's Stortford V Ebbsfleet

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Conference South

Bath City V Ebbsfleet

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Conference South

Ebbsfleet V Hemel Hempstead Town

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Bromley V Ebbsfleet

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Conference South

Ebbsfleet V Maidenhead United

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Conference South

Havant & Waterlooville V Ebbsfleet

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Conference South

Concord Rangers V Ebbsfleet

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Ebbsfleet V Whitehawk

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Conference South

Wealdstone V Ebbsfleet

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Conference South

Ebbsfleet V Boreham Wood

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Conference South

St Albans City V Ebbsfleet

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Conference South

Ebbsfleet V Bishop's Stortford

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.