February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 3-0 Whitehill Welfare

Sat 18 Feb Full time
Lowland League

Gretna 2008 0-3 East Stirlingshire

Sat 11 Feb Full time
Lowland League

Preston Athletic P-P East Stirlingshire

Postponed

Sat 4 Feb

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 1-4 Spartans FC

Sun 29 Jan Full time
Lowland League

Edinburgh University 0-1 East Stirlingshire

Sat 21 Jan Full time
Lowland League

Stirling University 0-2 East Stirlingshire

Fri 13 Jan Full time
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 1-1 Edinburgh University

Sat 7 Jan Full time

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Lowland League

BSC Glasgow 0-6 East Stirlingshire

Sat 31 Dec Full time
Lowland League

Vale of Leithen 2-4 East Stirlingshire

Sat 17 Dec Full time
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 3-3 Civil Service Strollers

Sat 10 Dec Full time
Lowland League

Gala Fairydean 1-10 East Stirlingshire

Sat 3 Dec Full time

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 5-0 Selkirk

Sat 26 Nov Full time
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 6-2 Preston Athletic

Sat 19 Nov Full time
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 2-1 Dalbeattie Star

Sat 5 Nov Full time

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Second Round

East Stirlingshire 1-2 Annan Athletic

Sat 29 Oct Full time
Scottish Cup - Second Round

Annan Athletic 0-0 East Stirlingshire

Sat 22 Oct Full time
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 3-0 BSC Glasgow

Sat 8 Oct Full time
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 5-0 Gretna 2008

Sat 1 Oct Full time

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Lowland League

Spartans FC 1-0 East Stirlingshire

Sat 24 Sep Full time
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 4-1 Stirling University

Wed 21 Sep Full time
Lowland League

Selkirk 7-4 East Stirlingshire

Sat 17 Sep Full time
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 4-1 Cumbernauld Colts

Sat 10 Sep Full time
Lowland League

East Kilbride 1-0 East Stirlingshire

Sat 3 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Lowland League

Civil Service Strollers 3-8 East Stirlingshire

Sat 27 Aug Full time
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 3-1 Hawick Royal Albert

Sat 20 Aug Full time
Lowland League

Whitehill Welfare 2-5 East Stirlingshire

Sat 13 Aug Full time
Lowland League

East Stirlingshire 2-2 Vale of Leithen

Sat 6 Aug Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup - First Round

East Stirlingshire 0-3 Montrose

Tue 2 Aug Full time

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group F

East Stirlingshire 0-2 Annan Athletic

Sat 30 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group F

Motherwell 3-0 East Stirlingshire

Tue 26 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group F

East Stirlingshire 0-3 Rangers

Fri 22 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group F

Stranraer 3-1 East Stirlingshire

Tue 19 Jul Full time

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two - Play-off Final

East Stirlingshire 0-1 Edinburgh City

(agg 1-2)

Sat 14 May Full time Report
Scottish League Two - Play-off Final

Edinburgh City 1-1 East Stirlingshire

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-1 East Stirlingshire

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirlingshire 0-3 Elgin City

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 1-3 East Stirlingshire

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirlingshire 0-3 Queen's Park

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirlingshire 0-0 Berwick Rangers

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Stirling Albion 3-0 East Stirlingshire

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirlingshire 2-4 Clyde

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 3-0 East Stirlingshire

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirlingshire 0-3 Clyde

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirlingshire 2-4 Montrose

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 0-1 East Stirlingshire

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Elgin City 2-0 East Stirlingshire

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.