December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde 3-1 East Fife

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 2-1 East Fife

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 3-0 Montrose

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 1-1 East Fife

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-1 Elgin

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-3 East Fife

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-0 Albion

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

East Fife 2-3 Berwick

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 3-0 East Fife

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Second Round

East Fife 0-2 Rangers

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-1 Annan Athletic

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-1 Clyde

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

East Fife 7-0 Threave Rovers

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Montrose 0-4 East Fife

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 2-2 Queen's Park

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 0-2 East Fife

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife 3-1 East Stirling

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Albion 2-0 East Fife

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Brora Rangers 2-3 East Fife

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 2-3 Berwick

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin 1-0 East Fife

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Stranraer 1-0 East Fife

Sat 2 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

East Fife 2-1 Forfar

Sat 26 Jul Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One - Play-offs

East Fife 0-2 Stirling

(agg 2-3)

Sun 18 May Full time Report
Scottish League One - Play-offs

Stirling 1-2 East Fife

Wed 14 May Full time Report
Scottish League One - Play-offs

East Fife 2-1 Clyde

(agg 2-2)

East Fife win 7-6 on penalties

Sat 10 May Full time Report
Scottish League One - Play-offs

Clyde 1-0 East Fife

Wed 7 May Full time
Scottish League One

Ayr 4-1 East Fife

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-2 Brechin

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 2-1 East Fife

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-2 Stenhousemuir

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-1 Stranraer

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 1-2 East Fife

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 1-2 East Fife

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 0-5 Ayr

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Arbroath 2-1 East Fife

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 2-0 East Fife

Tue 4 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 0-1 Rangers

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 0-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 1-1 East Fife

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 3-0 East Fife

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-3 Dunfermline

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 2-1 Forfar

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Rangers 2-0 East Fife

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-0 Arbroath

Thu 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-0 East Fife

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-3 Brechin

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.