February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Montrose 2-2 East Fife

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife 2-0 Clyde

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 1-3 East Fife

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 2-4 East Fife

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-0 Berwick

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-2 Elgin

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Stirling 1-3 East Fife

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-1 Montrose

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 2-0 East Fife

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-2 Queen's Park

Tue 8 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Elgin 4-2 East Fife

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 5-3 East Stirling

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 1-1 East Fife

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

Stirling 1-0 East Fife

Tue 3 Nov Full time

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-1 Annan Athletic

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

East Fife 0-0 Stirling

Sat 24 Oct Full time
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-1 East Fife

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-1 Stirling

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Montrose 1-4 East Fife

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-0 Clyde

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-1 Arbroath

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 2-0 East Fife

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-2 East Fife

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

East Fife 1-3 Motherwell

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 2-1 Elgin

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 5-0 Berwick

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 1-0 East Fife

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

East Fife 1-1 Dumbarton

East Fife win 4-3 on penalties

Sat 1 Aug Full time Report

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Falkirk 3-1 East Fife

Sat 25 Jul Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One - Play-offs

Stenhousemuir 3-1 East Fife

(agg 4-2)

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Scottish League One - Play-offs

East Fife 1-1 Stenhousemuir

Wed 6 May Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 3-1 Elgin

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick 0-3 East Fife

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 2-1 East Fife

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-0 Albion

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 1-0 East Fife

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife 3-0 Montrose

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-4 Berwick

Tue 24 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 2-0 Arbroath

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 2-0 East Fife

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-0 East Fife

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin 3-5 East Fife

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife 2-1 Annan Athletic

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 2-1 East Stirling

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-1 Clyde

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Montrose 0-3 East Fife

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Albion 2-3 East Fife

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.