April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-2 Stenhousemuir

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-1 Stranraer

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 1-2 East Fife

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 1-2 East Fife

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 0-5 Ayr

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Arbroath 2-1 East Fife

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 2-0 East Fife

Tue 4 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 0-1 Rangers

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 0-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 1-1 East Fife

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 3-0 East Fife

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-3 Dunfermline

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 2-1 Forfar

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Rangers 2-0 East Fife

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-0 Arbroath

Thu 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-0 East Fife

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-3 Brechin

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-3 East Fife

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-0 Stenhousemuir

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 2-0 East Fife

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-2 Stranraer

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Arbroath 2-2 East Fife

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Forfar 2-1 East Fife

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 0-4 Rangers

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 1-2 East Fife

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-4 Ayr

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 1-1 East Fife

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 28 Sep Full time
Scottish League One

Stranraer 2-0 East Fife

Sat 21 Sep Full time
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-3 Forfar

Sat 14 Sep Full time

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Rangers 5-0 East Fife

Sat 31 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

East Fife 2-1 Arbroath

Sat 24 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Brechin 2-0 East Fife

Sat 17 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

East Fife 0-1 Dunfermline

Sat 10 Aug Full time
Scottish League Cup - First Round

East Fife 2-6 Morton

Sat 3 Aug Full time Report

July 2013

This table charts the fixtures in July 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup - First round

Forfar 2-1 East Fife

Sat 27 Jul Full time Report

May 2013

This table charts the fixtures in May 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 0-3 Brechin

Sat 4 May Full time

April 2013

This table charts the fixtures in April 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Queen of Sth 2-2 East Fife

Sat 27 Apr Full time
Scottish League One

East Fife 2-1 Alloa

Sat 20 Apr Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a