September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Dundee Utd V Dundee

Wed 24 Sep 19:45 Preview Dundee Utd Vs Dundee
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Dundee

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Aberdeen

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Dundee

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Hamilton

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Dundee

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V St Johnstone

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Dundee

Sat 22 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Inverness CT

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Dundee

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Dundee

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V St Mirren

Sat 27 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd V Dundee

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Ross County

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Motherwell

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Dundee

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Kilmarnock

Wed 21 Jan 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren V Dundee

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Hamilton

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Partick Thistle

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Dundee

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Dundee

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Celtic

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Aberdeen

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Dundee

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Dundee Utd

Wed 8 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Dundee

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a