January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Hamilton

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Dundee V Celtic

Sat 7 Feb 12:30
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Partick Thistle

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Dundee

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Dundee

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Celtic

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Aberdeen

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Dundee

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Dundee Utd

Wed 8 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Dundee

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.