August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby V Brighton

Sat 6 Aug 15:00
EFL Cup - First Round

Derby V Grimsby

Tue 9 Aug 19:45
Championship

Barnsley V Derby

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
Championship

Preston V Derby

Tue 16 Aug 19:45
Championship

Derby V Aston Villa

Sat 20 Aug 17:30
Championship

Burton V Derby

Fri 26 Aug 19:45

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby V Newcastle

Sat 10 Sep 17:30
Championship

Derby V Ipswich

Tue 13 Sep 19:45
Championship

Bristol City V Derby

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Championship

Derby V Blackburn

Sat 24 Sep 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Derby

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Derby

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Championship

Derby V Leeds

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Championship

Derby V Brentford

Tue 18 Oct 19:45
Championship

Huddersfield V Derby

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Championship

Derby V Sheff Wed

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Derby

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Championship

Derby V Rotherham

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Championship

Derby V Norwich

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Derby

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Championship

Derby V Nottm Forest

Sat 10 Dec 13:00
Championship

QPR V Derby

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Derby

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Championship

Derby V Birmingham

Mon 26 Dec 13:00
Championship

Derby V Wigan

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Derby

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Derby

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Championship

Derby V Reading

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Championship

Derby V Burton

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Derby

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle V Derby

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Derby V Bristol City

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Derby V Cardiff

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Derby

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Derby

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby V Barnsley

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Derby V Preston

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Derby

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Derby

Sat 18 Mar 13:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby V QPR

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Derby V Fulham

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Birmingham V Derby

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Derby

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Derby V Huddersfield

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Derby

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Derby V Wolves

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham V Derby

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.