January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-1 Everton

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Crystal Palace V Manchester City

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Crystal Palace

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Sunderland

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Stoke City V Crystal Palace

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Middlesbrough

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Crystal Palace

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Watford

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Crystal Palace

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Crystal Palace

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Arsenal

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Leicester City

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Crystal Palace

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Burnley

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester City V Crystal Palace

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Hull City

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Crystal Palace

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.