February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Blackpool 2-2 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 5-0 Grimsby Town

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Exeter City 4-0 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 0-0 Cheltenham Town

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 3-1 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Luton Town

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield Town 3-0 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 0-0 Crewe Alexandra

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Accrington Stanley

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Carlisle United

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge United 2-1 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 0-2 Crawley Town

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Colchester United 4-0 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Morecambe

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-0 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Crewe Alexandra 1-4 Cheltenham Town

Tue 15 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group B

Crewe Alexandra 0-2 Chesterfield

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Cheltenham Town 1-1 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient 0-2 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Yeovil Town

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 1-1 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Luton Town 1-1 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group B

Crewe Alexandra 2-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers U21

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Mansfield Town

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 5-1 Crewe Alexandra

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Blackpool

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Grimsby Town 0-2 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 2-0 Exeter City

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group B

Accrington Stanley 0-3 Crewe Alexandra

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League Two

Cheltenham Town 2-0 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Blackburn Rovers 4-3 Crewe Alexandra

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 1-1 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 3-3 Hartlepool United

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 0-0 Portsmouth

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Sheffield United 1-2 Crewe Alexandra

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-2 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Fleetwood Town 2-0 Crewe Alexandra

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe Alexandra 3-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-0 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League One

Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Colchester United

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League One

Crewe Alexandra 2-3 Scunthorpe United

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 3-0 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League One

Peterborough United 3-0 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Bradford City

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Sheffield United 3-2 Crewe Alexandra

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Blackpool

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-0 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Burton Albion

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League One

Southend United 1-1 Crewe Alexandra

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Barnsley

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.