December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 1-2 Cowdenbeath

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 1-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Falkirk 1-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-0 Livingston

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-2 Hibernian

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-3 Rangers

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Forfar 1-3 Cowdenbeath

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 6-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 2-3 Cowdenbeath

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 2-1 Queen of Sth

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hearts 5-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-2 Cowdenbeath

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-3 Raith Rovers

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Falkirk 0-0 Cowdenbeath

Falkirk win 4-3 on penalties

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-3 Alloa

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 2-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 2-2 Falkirk

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Clyde 1-2 Cowdenbeath

Sat 2 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Cowdenbeath 1-3 Brechin

Sat 26 Jul Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship - Play-offs

Dunfermline 0-3 Cowdenbeath

(agg 1-4)

Sun 18 May Full time Report
Scottish Championship - Play-offs

Cowdenbeath 1-1 Dunfermline

Wed 14 May Full time Report

Cowdenbeath 3-1 Ayr

(agg 5-2)

Sat 10 May Full time Report

Ayr 1-2 Cowdenbeath

Wed 7 May Full time
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-1 Queen of Sth

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-2 Cowdenbeath

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 4-0 Livingston

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee 4-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 5-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-1 Hamilton

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 3-0 Morton

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 2-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 5-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 2-2 Alloa

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 1-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 2-0 Dundee

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 3-4 Cowdenbeath

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-2 Falkirk

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 2-4 Dumbarton

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-1 Cowdenbeath

Thu 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-2 Queen of Sth

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.