July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Cowdenbeath 0-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 25 Jul Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa 3-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-2 Hearts

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-2 Livingston

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-3 Cowdenbeath

Wed 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 3-0 Dumbarton

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Cowdenbeath

Tue 31 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 4-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-1 Falkirk

Tue 24 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 4-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-2 Hibernian

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-0 Rangers

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hearts 10-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-2 Alloa

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 1-2 Cowdenbeath

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-5 Queen of Sth

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 5-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 1-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-3 Dumbarton

Sat 27 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-2 Hearts

Tue 23 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 1-2 Cowdenbeath

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 1-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Falkirk 1-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-0 Livingston

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-2 Hibernian

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-3 Rangers

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Forfar 1-3 Cowdenbeath

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 6-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 2-3 Cowdenbeath

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 2-1 Queen of Sth

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hearts 5-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-2 Cowdenbeath

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-3 Raith Rovers

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Falkirk 0-0 Cowdenbeath

Falkirk win 4-3 on penalties

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 0-3 Alloa

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 2-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 2-2 Falkirk

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Clyde 1-2 Cowdenbeath

Sat 2 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.