September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hearts V Cowdenbeath

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Queen of Sth

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Cowdenbeath

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Rangers

Sat 11 Oct 15:00
Scottish Championship

Alloa V Cowdenbeath

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Cowdenbeath

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Hibernian

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers V Cowdenbeath

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Livingston

Sat 22 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Rangers V Cowdenbeath

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Hearts

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth V Cowdenbeath

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Dumbarton

Sat 27 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Raith Rovers

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Livingston V Cowdenbeath

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Hibernian V Cowdenbeath

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Rangers

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Queen of Sth

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Cowdenbeath

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Alloa

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

Hearts V Cowdenbeath

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Falkirk

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Hibernian

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth V Cowdenbeath

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Rangers V Cowdenbeath

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Dumbarton

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers V Cowdenbeath

Wed 8 Apr 19:45
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Livingston

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Cowdenbeath

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath V Hearts

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa V Cowdenbeath

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a