April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Peterborough 1-0 Coventry

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-2 MK Dons

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
League One

Coventry 0-0 Bradford

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe 1-2 Coventry

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-0 Stevenage

Wed 26 Mar Full time Report
League One

Brentford 3-1 Coventry

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Coventry 2-2 Port Vale

Sun 16 Mar Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 4-2 Coventry

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-1 Coventry

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Coventry 2-1 Walsall

Wed 5 Mar Full time Report
League One

Coventry 0-0 Shrewsbury

Sun 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Tranmere 3-1 Coventry

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-2 Carlisle

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
League One

Notts County 3-0 Coventry

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-2 Coventry

Tue 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Leyton Orient 2-0 Coventry

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Arsenal 4-0 Coventry

Fri 24 Jan Full time Report
League One

Preston 1-1 Coventry

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League One

Coventry 2-2 Crawley

Sun 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Barnsley 1-2 Coventry

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 1-3 Coventry

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry 1-1 Oldham

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Coventry 4-2 Peterborough

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Swindon 2-1 Coventry

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Coventry 2-1 Hartlepool

Tue 17 Dec Full time Report
League One

Coventry 2-2 Crewe

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Hartlepool 1-1 Coventry

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 1-3 Coventry

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League One

Coventry 0-3 Rotherham

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-5 Tranmere

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bradford 3-3 Coventry

Sun 17 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Wimbledon 1-3 Coventry

Fri 8 Nov Full time Report
League One

Coventry 3-0 Notts County

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Walsall 0-1 Coventry

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League One

Coventry 3-1 Leyton Orient

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Wolves 1-1 Coventry

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
League One

Coventry 3-2 Sheff Utd

Sun 13 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Second Round

Leyton Orient 0-0 Coventry

win - on penalties

Tue 8 Oct Full time
League One

Stevenage 0-1 Coventry

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry 0-2 Brentford

Sun 29 Sep Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 3-2 Coventry

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
League One

Coventry 2-1 Gillingham

Sun 15 Sep Full time Report
League One

Coventry 2-0 Colchester

Sun 8 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury 1-1 Coventry

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
League One

Coventry 4-4 Preston

Sun 25 Aug Full time Report
League One

Carlisle 0-4 Coventry

Sat 17 Aug Full time Report
League One

Coventry 5-4 Bristol City

Sun 11 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Leyton Orient 3-2 Coventry

Tue 6 Aug Full time Report
League One

Crawley 3-2 Coventry

Sat 3 Aug Full time Report

April 2013

This table charts the fixtures in April 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County 2-2 Coventry

Sat 27 Apr Full time Report
League One

Coventry 0-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 20 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a