February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry City V Swindon Town

Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Preview Coventry City Vs Swindon Town
League One

Bury V Coventry City

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury Town V Coventry City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Coventry City V Bradford City

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League One

Coventry City V Southend United

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Coventry City

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Coventry City V Port Vale

Tue 21 Mar 19:45
League One

Coventry City V Bristol Rovers

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheffield United P-P Coventry City

Postponed

Wed 5 Apr
League One

Coventry City V Peterborough United

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Coventry City V Charlton Athletic

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Coventry City

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League One

Coventry City V Walsall

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe United V Coventry City

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.