September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Burton V Coventry

Sun 6 Sep 14:30
League One

Scunthorpe V Coventry

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
League One

Coventry V Chesterfield

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
League One

Bury V Coventry

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry V Shrewsbury

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
League One

Fleetwood V Coventry

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
League One

Coventry V Blackpool

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Coventry

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
League One

Swindon V Coventry

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
League One

Coventry V Peterborough

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry V Barnsley

Tue 3 Nov 19:45
League One

Colchester V Coventry

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
League One

Coventry V Gillingham

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
League One

Bradford V Coventry

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
League One

Coventry V Doncaster

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd V Coventry

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
League One

Coventry V Oldham

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
League One

Coventry V Port Vale

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Coventry

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe V Coventry

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
League One

Coventry V Walsall

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
League One

Coventry V Burton

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
League One

Southend V Coventry

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
League One

Coventry V Scunthorpe

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Coventry

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
League One

Coventry V Bury

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Coventry

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League One

Coventry V Fleetwood

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley V Coventry

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League One

Coventry V Rochdale

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League One

Blackpool V Coventry

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League One

Coventry V Swindon

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Coventry

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League One

Coventry V Colchester

Tue 29 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham V Coventry

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League One

Wigan V Coventry

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League One

Coventry V Millwall

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League One

Coventry V Bradford

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League One

Doncaster V Coventry

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League One

Coventry V Sheff Utd

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham V Coventry

Sun 8 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.