February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield 0-4 Oxford United

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
League One

Millwall 0-0 Chesterfield

Tue 21 Feb Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-2 Bury

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-1 Chesterfield

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League One

Northampton Town 3-1 Chesterfield

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 0-1 Oldham Athletic

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield 0-0 AFC Wimbledon

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-0 Coventry City

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Third Round

Luton Town 4-0 Chesterfield

Tue 10 Jan Full time
League One

Bradford City 2-0 Chesterfield

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 0-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 1-0 Chesterfield

Fri 30 Dec Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 3-0 Chesterfield

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-0 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
League One

Peterborough United 5-2 Chesterfield

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Second Round

Rochdale 0-2 Chesterfield

Tue 6 Dec Full time
FA Cup - Second Round

Chesterfield 0-5 Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield 3-2 Bristol Rovers

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 2-3 Chesterfield

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood Town 2-1 Chesterfield

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-4 Sheffield United

Sun 13 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group B

Crewe Alexandra 0-2 Chesterfield

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Colchester United 1-2 Chesterfield

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 2-0 Chesterfield

Tue 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-0 Chesterfield

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 0-3 Scunthorpe United

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 0-1 Fleetwood Town

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Southend United 1-0 Chesterfield

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group B

Chesterfield 1-4 Accrington Stanley

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League One

Chesterfield 0-1 Bradford City

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield 3-3 Gillingham

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bury 2-1 Chesterfield

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 3-1 Northampton Town

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 0-0 Chesterfield

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League One

AFC Wimbledon 2-1 Chesterfield

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group B

Chesterfield 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers U21

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Chesterfield 1-3 Millwall

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 2-1 Chesterfield

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 2-0 Walsall

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 3-1 Swindon Town

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Rochdale 3-1 Chesterfield

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 1-1 Chesterfield

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford City 2-0 Chesterfield

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield 3-0 Bury

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Swindon Town 1-0 Chesterfield

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-1 Doncaster Rovers

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 0-3 Sheffield United

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-2 Chesterfield

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 4-2 Port Vale

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-0 Chesterfield

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 0-0 Fleetwood Town

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe United 1-1 Chesterfield

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-4 Walsall

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League One

Southend United 0-1 Chesterfield

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-1 Blackpool

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.