October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield 1-1 Oldham

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 3-2 Chesterfield

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 3-2 Sheff Utd

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield 1-1 Notts County

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 3-2 Chesterfield

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Preston 3-3 Chesterfield

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 4-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Scunthorpe 2-0 Chesterfield

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 1-2 Chesterfield

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 0-0 Chesterfield

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 0-1 MK Dons

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 2-1 Rochdale

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Chesterfield 3-5 Huddersfield

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 1-2 Chesterfield

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Chesterfield 2-1 Fleetwood

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Burton 0-2 Chesterfield

Sun 27 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-1 Chesterfield

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 1-1 Exeter

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 1-2 Chesterfield

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 1-1 Newport

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football League Trophy - Final

Chesterfield 1-3 Peterborough

Sun 30 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 1-0 Morecambe

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 0-0 Chesterfield

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-1 Chesterfield

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 3-0 Oxford Utd

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 1-1 Chesterfield

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 3-1 Chesterfield

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 0-0 Portsmouth

Mon 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cheltenham 1-4 Chesterfield

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 Chesterfield

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Area Final

Chesterfield 0-1 Fleetwood

(agg 3-2)

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 3-1 Torquay

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Scunthorpe 1-1 Chesterfield

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Area Final

Fleetwood 1-3 Chesterfield

Tue 4 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 3-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

York 0-2 Chesterfield

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 1-3 Chesterfield

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 2-2 Rochdale

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Southend 3-0 Chesterfield

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 4-0 Bury

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Chesterfield 1-1 Dag & Red

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 1-1 Hartlepool

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 0-2 Chesterfield

Fri 20 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 2-0 Plymouth

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Semi-Final

Oldham 1-1 Chesterfield

Chesterfield win 6-5 on penalties

Tue 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Chesterfield 1-3 Southend

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Newport 3-2 Chesterfield

Sun 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Chesterfield 0-0 Northampton

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 2-0 Wycombe

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 0-2 Chesterfield

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Quarter-Final

Chesterfield 3-0 Rochdale

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Chesterfield 2-0 Daventry Town

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 1-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers 0-0 Chesterfield

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 2-2 York

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.