August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Leyton Orient V Chesterfield

Sat 9 Aug 15:00
League Cup - First Round

Chesterfield V Huddersfield

Tue 12 Aug 19:45
League One

Chesterfield V Rochdale

Sat 16 Aug 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V MK Dons

Tue 19 Aug 19:45
League One

Fleetwood V Chesterfield

Sat 23 Aug 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Chesterfield

Sat 30 Aug 15:00

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Swindon

Sat 6 Sep 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Scunthorpe

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
League One

Preston V Chesterfield

Tue 16 Sep 19:45
League One

Doncaster V Chesterfield

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Notts County

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Sheff Utd

Sat 4 Oct 13:00
League One

Bristol City V Chesterfield

Sat 11 Oct 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Oldham

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
League One

Colchester V Chesterfield

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
League One

Walsall V Chesterfield

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Yeovil

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
League One

Crewe V Chesterfield

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Barnsley

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
League One

Crawley V Chesterfield

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Bradford

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Chesterfield

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Peterborough

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Coventry V Chesterfield

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Crawley

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Port Vale

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
League One

Swindon V Chesterfield

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Chesterfield

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Doncaster

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County V Chesterfield

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Preston

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League One

Chesterfield V Leyton Orient

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Chesterfield

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Fleetwood

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons V Chesterfield

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League One

Bradford V Chesterfield

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Coventry

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Gillingham

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League One

Peterborough V Chesterfield

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Walsall

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Yeovil V Chesterfield

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Crewe

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Chesterfield

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Colchester

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League One

Oldham V Chesterfield

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Bristol City

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd V Chesterfield

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a