August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Barnsley

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
League Cup

Carlisle V Chesterfield

Tue 11 Aug 19:45
League One

Sheff Utd V Chesterfield

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Chesterfield

Tue 18 Aug 19:45
League One

Chesterfield V Rochdale

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
League One

Millwall V Chesterfield

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Wigan

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Colchester

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
League One

Coventry V Chesterfield

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Burton

Sat 26 Sep 15:00
League One

Blackpool V Chesterfield

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe V Chesterfield

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Gillingham

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
League One

Walsall V Chesterfield

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Southend

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
League One

Chesterfield V Scunthorpe

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
League One

Fleetwood V Chesterfield

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Oldham

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Chesterfield

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
League One

Doncaster V Chesterfield

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
League One

Chesterfield V Swindon

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury V Chesterfield

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Bradford

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Chesterfield

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Coventry

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Shrewsbury

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Chesterfield

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
League One

Wigan V Chesterfield

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Millwall

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
League One

Colchester V Chesterfield

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Peterborough

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
League One

Burton V Chesterfield

Fri 12 Feb 19:45
League One

Chesterfield V Crewe

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Chesterfield

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Blackpool

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League One

Southend V Chesterfield

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Walsall

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Chesterfield

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Fleetwood

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
League One

Oldham V Chesterfield

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Port Vale

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Chesterfield

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Sheff Utd

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Doncaster

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League One

Swindon V Chesterfield

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Bury

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford V Chesterfield

Sun 8 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.