February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Halifax V Chester

Wed 10 Feb 19:45
National League

Torquay V Chester

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
National League

Altrincham V Chester

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
National League

Kidderminster V Chester

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
National League

Chester V Tranmere

Sun 28 Feb 12:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester V Bromley

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
National League

Chester V Aldershot

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
National League

Eastleigh V Chester

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Chester

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
National League

Chester V Barrow

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
National League

Guiseley V Chester

Mon 28 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester V Boreham Wood

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
National League

Lincoln City V Chester

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
National League

Chester V Welling

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
National League

Grimsby V Chester

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
National League

Chester V Gateshead

Sat 30 Apr 17:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.