September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Swansea

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
Champions League - Group G

Chelsea V FC Schalke 04

Wed 17 Sep 19:45
Premier League

Man City V Chelsea

Sun 21 Sep 16:00
League Cup - Third Round

Chelsea V Bolton

Tue 23 Sep 19:45
Premier League

Chelsea V Aston Villa

Sat 27 Sep 15:00
Champions League - Group G

Sporting Lisbon V Chelsea

Tue 30 Sep 19:45

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Arsenal

Sun 5 Oct 14:05
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Chelsea

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Champions League - Group G

Chelsea V NK Maribor

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
Premier League

Man Utd V Chelsea

Sun 26 Oct 16:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V QPR

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Champions League - Group G

NK Maribor V Chelsea

Wed 5 Nov 19:45
Premier League

Liverpool V Chelsea

Sat 8 Nov 12:45
Premier League

Chelsea V West Brom

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Champions League - Group G

FC Schalke 04 V Chelsea

Tue 25 Nov 19:45
Premier League

Sunderland V Chelsea

Sat 29 Nov 17:30

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Tottenham

Wed 3 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Newcastle V Chelsea

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Champions League - Group G

Chelsea V Sporting Lisbon

Wed 10 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Chelsea V Hull

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Chelsea

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V West Ham

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Chelsea

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham V Chelsea

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Newcastle

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Chelsea

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Man City

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Chelsea

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Everton

Wed 11 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Chelsea V Burnley

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V Chelsea

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Chelsea

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Chelsea V Southampton

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Chelsea

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Stoke

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Chelsea

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Man Utd

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Chelsea

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Crystal Palace

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Liverpool

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Chelsea

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Sunderland

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a