February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Chelsea

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Everton

Wed 11 Feb 19:45
Champions League - Round of 16

Paris St G V Chelsea

Tue 17 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Chelsea V Burnley

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Leicester P-P Chelsea

Postponed

Sat 28 Feb

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup

Chelsea V Tottenham

Sun 1 Mar 16:00
Premier League

West Ham V Chelsea

Wed 4 Mar 19:45
Champions League - Round of 16

Chelsea V Paris St G

Wed 11 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Chelsea V Southampton

Sun 15 Mar 13:30
Premier League

Hull V Chelsea

Sun 22 Mar 16:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Stoke

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Chelsea

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Man Utd

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Chelsea

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Crystal Palace

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Liverpool

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Chelsea

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Sunderland

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.