December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke V Chelsea

Mon 22 Dec 20:00
Premier League

Chelsea V West Ham

Fri 26 Dec 12:45
Premier League

Southampton V Chelsea

Sun 28 Dec 14:05

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham V Chelsea

Thu 1 Jan 17:30
FA Cup - Third Round

Chelsea V Watford

Sun 4 Jan 16:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Newcastle

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Chelsea

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Man City

Sat 31 Jan 17:30

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Chelsea

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Everton

Wed 11 Feb 19:45
Champions League - Round of 16

Paris St G V Chelsea

Tue 17 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Chelsea V Burnley

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V Chelsea

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Chelsea

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Champions League - Round of 16

Chelsea V Paris St G

Wed 11 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Chelsea V Southampton

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Chelsea

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Stoke

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Chelsea

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Man Utd

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Chelsea

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Crystal Palace

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Liverpool

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Chelsea

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Sunderland

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.