December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 2-2 Blackpool

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Charlton

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 0-1 Ipswich

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-0 Millwall

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-1 Charlton

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 2-2 Charlton

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 3-0 Charlton

Fri 24 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 2-1 Bolton

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 1-0 Charlton

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Birmingham

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich 0-1 Charlton

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-1 Charlton

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Wolves

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-0 Watford

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 2-2 Charlton

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Derby 1-0 Charlton

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 1-1 Charlton

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 3-2 Derby

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 2-1 Wigan

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Charlton 4-0 Colchester

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-1 Charlton

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool 0-3 Charlton

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 3-1 Watford

Tue 29 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-3 Blackburn

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 2-3 Charlton

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-0 Bolton

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-2 Barnsley

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 3-0 Charlton

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 3-2 Yeovil

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-1 Reading

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 0-1 Charlton

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 3-0 Charlton

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-1 Charlton

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-3 Burnley

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-0 Bournemouth

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 0-0 Charlton

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-0 Huddersfield

Wed 12 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Sheff Utd 2-0 Charlton

Sun 9 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Leicester 3-0 Charlton

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Sheff Wed 1-2 Charlton

Mon 24 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-0 QPR

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-2 Birmingham

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 2-1 Charlton

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Doncaster 3-0 Charlton

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Huddersfield 0-1 Charlton

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Oxford Utd 0-3 Charlton

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Charlton

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Charlton 2-2 Oxford Utd

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Charlton

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 3-2 Brighton

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 1-1 Charlton

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.