September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oxford Utd 1-1 Charlton

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 0-0 Charlton

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Charlton 1-2 Wimbledon

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 2-2 Charlton

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Southern Group E

Charlton 0-0 Southampton U21

Charlton Athletic win 5-4 on penalties

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Charlton 1-1 Bolton

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-2 Charlton

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Charlton 3-0 Shrewsbury

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League One

Charlton 1-1 Northampton

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Cheltenham 1-0 Charlton

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bury 2-0 Charlton

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 0-3 Burnley

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds 1-2 Charlton

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-3 Brighton

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 0-0 Charlton

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-1 Derby

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-1 Charlton

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-0 Charlton

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 2-1 Birmingham

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed 3-0 Charlton

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 2-0 Middlesbrough

Sun 13 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-0 MK Dons

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-2 Charlton

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 3-4 Reading

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Preston 2-1 Charlton

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 3-0 Charlton

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-0 Cardiff

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-1 Bristol City

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham 1-4 Charlton

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Blackburn

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Hull 6-0 Charlton

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 5-0 Charlton

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Colchester 2-1 Charlton

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 0-2 Wolves

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-1 Charlton

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 4-0 Charlton

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 2-2 Bolton

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-0 Leeds

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 3-2 Charlton

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 0-3 Ipswich

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 0-1 Charlton

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 3-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Championship

MK Dons 1-0 Charlton

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-0 Charlton

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-3 Brentford

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-3 Preston

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Charlton

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 2-2 Fulham

Sun 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 2-1 Charlton

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.