March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheffield United 2-1 Charlton Athletic

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-1 Bradford City

Tue 14 Mar Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-1 Walsall

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 2-1 Scunthorpe United

Tue 7 Mar Full time Report
League One

Northampton Town 2-1 Charlton Athletic

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury Town 4-3 Charlton Athletic

Tue 28 Feb Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 0-1 Bury

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 0-1 Oxford United

Tue 21 Feb Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 3-3 Charlton Athletic

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-0 Charlton Athletic

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League One

AFC Wimbledon 1-1 Charlton Athletic

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-1 Fleetwood Town

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Charlton Athletic

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 0-0 Millwall

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 4-1 Bristol Rovers

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Southend United 1-1 Charlton Athletic

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 0-1 Charlton Athletic

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Millwall 3-1 Charlton Athletic

Wed 21 Dec Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 0-2 Peterborough United

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Milton Keynes Dons 3-1 Charlton Athletic

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 0-0 Charlton Athletic

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Charlton Athletic 0-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-1 Sheffield United

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bristol Rovers 1-5 Charlton Athletic

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 2-0 Port Vale

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League One

Swindon Town 3-0 Charlton Athletic

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group E

Colchester United 1-1 Charlton Athletic

Colchester United win 4-3 on penalties

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Charlton Athletic 3-1 Scunthorpe United

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-0 Chesterfield

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-1 Charlton Athletic

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 1-1 Charlton Athletic

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 3-0 Coventry City

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group E

Charlton Athletic 0-2 Crawley Town

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League One

Charlton Athletic 0-1 Rochdale

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-1 Oldham Athletic

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 1-1 Charlton Athletic

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe United 0-0 Charlton Athletic

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-2 AFC Wimbledon

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood Town 2-2 Charlton Athletic

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Southern Group E

Charlton Athletic 0-0 Southampton U21

Charlton Athletic win 5-4 on penalties

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-1 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-2 Charlton Athletic

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 3-0 Shrewsbury Town

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-1 Northampton Town

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Cheltenham Town 1-0 Charlton Athletic

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bury 2-0 Charlton Athletic

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton Athletic 0-3 Burnley

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United 1-2 Charlton Athletic

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton Athletic 1-3 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Charlton Athletic

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton Athletic 0-1 Derby County

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Charlton Athletic

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich Town 0-0 Charlton Athletic

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton Athletic 2-1 Birmingham City

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.