November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton V Ipswich

Sat 29 Nov 12:15

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V Charlton

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Blackpool

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Charlton

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Cardiff

Fri 26 Dec 13:00
Championship

Ipswich V Charlton

Tue 30 Dec 19:45

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton V Brighton

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Watford V Charlton

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Charlton

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Rotherham

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

M'boro V Charlton

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Norwich

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Championship

Charlton V Brentford

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Charlton

Fri 20 Feb 19:45
Championship

Derby V Charlton

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Charlton V Huddersfield

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton V Nottm Forest

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Charlton

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Blackburn

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Blackpool V Charlton

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Charlton V Reading

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Millwall V Charlton

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Fulham

Tue 7 Apr 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V Charlton

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Charlton

Tue 14 Apr 20:00
Championship

Charlton V Leeds

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Charlton

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton V Bournemouth

Sat 2 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.