January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle V Mansfield

Sat 31 Jan 15:00 Preview Carlisle Vs Mansfield

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Tranmere V Carlisle

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League Two

Carlisle V Shrewsbury

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League Two

Luton V Carlisle

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League Two

Carlisle V Wycombe

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League Two

Southend V Carlisle

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle V Cheltenham

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League Two

Carlisle V Exeter

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League Two

York V Carlisle

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Carlisle

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League Two

Carlisle V Morecambe

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Carlisle

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle V Portsmouth

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League Two

Accrington V Carlisle

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League Two

Carlisle V Dag & Red

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League Two

Burton V Carlisle

Wed 15 Apr 19:45
League Two

Carlisle V Plymouth

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Carlisle

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle V Hartlepool

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.