August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge V Newport

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
League Cup

Rotherham V Cambridge

Tue 11 Aug 19:45
League Two

Carlisle V Cambridge

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
League Two

Wimbledon V Cambridge

Tue 18 Aug 19:45
League Two

Cambridge V Crawley

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Cambridge

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge V Luton

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Leyton Orient

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Cambridge

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Stevenage

Sat 26 Sep 15:00
League Two

Wycombe V Cambridge

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

York V Cambridge

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Portsmouth

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Northampton

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
League Two

Exeter V Cambridge

Wed 21 Oct 19:45
League Two

Yeovil V Cambridge

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Bristol Rovers

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford Utd V Cambridge

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Accrington

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Cambridge

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
League Two

Cambridge V Notts County

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth V Cambridge

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Mansfield

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
League Two

Dag & Red V Cambridge

Sat 26 Dec 13:00
League Two

Cambridge V Barnet

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge V Wimbledon

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Cambridge

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
League Two

Luton V Cambridge

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Hartlepool

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Cambridge

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge V Dag & Red

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Cambridge

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V York

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Cambridge

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge V Wycombe

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League Two

Cambridge V Exeter

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Cambridge

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Yeovil

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Cambridge

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Oxford Utd

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington V Cambridge

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League Two

Newport V Cambridge

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Carlisle

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Morecambe

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League Two

Notts County V Cambridge

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Plymouth

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield V Cambridge

Sat 7 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.