January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge V Dag & Red

Tue 27 Jan 19:45 Preview Cambridge Vs Dag & Red
League Two

Luton V Cambridge

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Man Utd V Cambridge

Tue 3 Feb 19:45
League Two

Cambridge V Wycombe

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League Two

Exeter V Cambridge

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League Two

Plymouth V Cambridge

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Portsmouth

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Wimbledon

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
League Two

Morecambe V Cambridge

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge V York

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League Two

Shrewsbury V Cambridge

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Stevenage

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Tranmere

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League Two

Southend V Cambridge

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Cambridge

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge V Bury

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Cambridge

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Accrington

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League Two

Cheltenham V Cambridge

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League Two

Cambridge V Mansfield

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Cambridge

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge V Burton

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.