December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Northampton 2-3 Bury

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-2 York

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Luton 1-0 Bury

Tue 16 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 2-1 Bury

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Bury 1-1 Luton

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bury 0-2 Dag & Red

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Bury 1-3 Newport

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-0 Bury

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Bury 1-2 Tranmere

Tue 11 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Bury 3-1 Hemel Hempstead Town

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-0 Cambridge

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Southend 1-1 Bury

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 5-0 Bury

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Bury 3-0 Portsmouth

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 3-2 Bury

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Bury 3-1 Morecambe

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-0 Tranmere

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter 2-1 Bury

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Bury 3-1 Burton

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-1 Stevenage

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 0-3 Bury

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-0 Bury

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bury 2-1 Accrington

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Luton 1-1 Bury

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 0-2 Bury

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Bolton 3-2 Bury

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Bury 0-1 Cheltenham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe 0-0 Bury

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bury 4-4 Portsmouth

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League Two

York 1-0 Bury

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Bury 4-0 Plymouth

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Scunthorpe 2-2 Bury

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-0 Exeter

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-1 Bristol Rovers

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Northampton 0-3 Bury

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-0 Bury

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Bury 1-1 Dag & Red

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 2-1 Bury

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Southend 0-0 Bury

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-2 Fleetwood

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Bury 0-0 Rochdale

Fri 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 2-1 Bury

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield 1-4 Bury

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 0-1 Bury

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 0-0 Bury

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Bury 1-1 Oxford Utd

Tue 4 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Bury 1-0 Wycombe

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bury 0-0 Burton

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 4-0 Bury

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 0-3 Bury

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bury 2-1 York

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.