February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield 1-2 Bury

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bury 0-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bury 1-0 Swindon Town

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 2-1 Bury

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury 3-3 Walsall

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-2 Bury

Fri 20 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bury 5-1 Peterborough United

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe United 3-2 Bury

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bury 1-3 Sheffield United

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford City 1-1 Bury

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood Town 0-0 Bury

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bury 2-3 Oxford United

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bristol Rovers 4-2 Bury

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury 2-3 Millwall

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Sheffield United 1-0 Bury

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

AFC Wimbledon 5-1 Bury

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

AFC Wimbledon 5-0 Bury

Tue 15 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bury 1-4 Southend United

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group C

Stoke City U21 1-1 Bury

Stoke City U21 win 4-3 on penalties

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Bury 2-2 AFC Wimbledon

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Northampton Town 3-2 Bury

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bury 0-2 Bolton Wanderers

Mon 24 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bury 1-2 AFC Wimbledon

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 2-0 Bury

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League One

Peterborough United 3-1 Bury

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group C

Bradford City 2-1 Bury

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League One

Bury 1-2 Scunthorpe United

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 1-3 Bury

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bury 2-1 Chesterfield

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Swindon Town 1-2 Bury

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bury 2-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bury 4-1 Port Vale

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group C

Bury 4-1 Morecambe

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Walsall 3-3 Bury

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bury 0-1 Oldham Athletic

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 0-0 Bury

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-1 Bury

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Burton Albion 3-2 Bury

Wed 10 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bury 2-0 Charlton Athletic

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury 3-2 Southend United

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield 3-0 Bury

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bury 1-3 Millwall

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe United 2-1 Bury

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League One

Swindon Town 0-1 Bury

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bury 1-0 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League One

Burton Albion 1-1 Bury

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury 0-1 Gillingham

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 1-1 Bury

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bury 2-2 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 3-0 Bury

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bury 0-0 Bradford City

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bury 3-1 Peterborough United

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Wigan Athletic 3-0 Bury

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.