August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury V Charlton

Sat 6 Aug 15:00
EFL Cup - First Round

Burton V Bury

Wed 10 Aug 19:30
League One

Gillingham V Bury

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
League One

Coventry V Bury

Tue 16 Aug 19:45
League One

Bury V Oldham

Sat 20 Aug 15:00
League One

Walsall V Bury

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury V Port Vale

Sat 3 Sep 15:00
League One

Bury V Shrewsbury

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
League One

Swindon V Bury

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
League One

Bury V Chesterfield

Sat 24 Sep 15:00
League One

MK Dons V Bury

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury V Scunthorpe

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Bury

Sat 8 Oct 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Bury

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
League One

Bury V Wimbledon

Tue 18 Oct 19:45
League One

Bury V Bolton

Sat 22 Oct 12:00
League One

Northampton V Bury

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury V Southend

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
League One

Wimbledon V Bury

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Bury

Tue 22 Nov 19:45
League One

Bury V Millwall

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bristol Rovers V Bury

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
League One

Bury V Oxford Utd

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
League One

Fleetwood V Bury

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Bradford V Bury

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury V Sheff Utd

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Bury

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
League One

Bury V Peterborough

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Bury

Fri 20 Jan 19:45
League One

Bury V Walsall

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury V Bury

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League One

Bury V Swindon

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League One

Bury V MK Dons

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League One

Chesterfield V Bury

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League One

Charlton V Bury

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League One

Bury V Coventry

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury V Gillingham

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Oldham V Bury

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League One

Bury V Bristol Rovers

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Millwall V Bury

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Bury V Fleetwood

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oxford Utd V Bury

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League One

Bury V Bradford

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Bury V Rochdale

Thu 13 Apr 19:45
League One

Bolton V Bury

Tue 18 Apr 20:00
League One

Bury V Northampton

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

Southend V Bury

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.