February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Charlton Athletic V Bury

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League One

Bury V Coventry City

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury V Gillingham

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Oldham Athletic V Bury

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League One

Bury V Bristol Rovers

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Millwall V Bury

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Bury V Fleetwood Town

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oxford United V Bury

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League One

Bury V Bradford City

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Bury V Rochdale

Thu 13 Apr 19:45
League One

Bolton Wanderers V Bury

Tue 18 Apr 20:00
League One

Bury V Northampton Town

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

Southend United V Bury

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.