February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull City 1-1 Burnley

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Burnley 0-1 Lincoln City

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-1 Chelsea

Sun 12 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 2-1 Burnley

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 1-0 Leicester City

Tue 31 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Burnley 2-0 Bristol City

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-1 Burnley

Sun 22 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Burnley 2-0 Sunderland

Tue 17 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-0 Southampton

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Sunderland 0-0 Burnley

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 2-1 Burnley

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 4-1 Sunderland

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-0 Middlesbrough

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Burnley

Sun 18 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-0 Burnley

Wed 14 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 3-2 Bournemouth

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 2-0 Burnley

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 1-2 Manchester City

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 4-0 Burnley

Mon 21 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 3-2 Crystal Palace

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester United 0-0 Burnley

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 2-1 Everton

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 3-1 Burnley

Sun 16 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-1 Arsenal

Sun 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 2-0 Watford

Mon 26 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 3-0 Burnley

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-1 Hull City

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 3-0 Burnley

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Accrington Stanley 1-0 Burnley

Wed 24 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 2-0 Liverpool

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-1 Swansea City

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton Athletic 0-3 Burnley

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Queens Park Rangers

Mon 2 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Preston North End 0-1 Burnley

Fri 22 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 1-2 Burnley

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Leeds United

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 0-0 Cardiff City

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 2-2 Burnley

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield Town 1-3 Burnley

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-3 Burnley

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.