May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 1-0 Burnley

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 0-1 Leicester

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-0 Burnley

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-1 Arsenal

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-0 Tottenham

Sun 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 2-0 Burnley

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-0 Man City

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-0 Burnley

Wed 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 0-1 Swansea

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-1 Burnley

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 3-1 Burnley

Wed 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 2-2 West Brom

Sun 8 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 2-0 Burnley

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 2-3 Crystal Palace

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Tottenham 4-2 Burnley

Wed 14 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 2-1 QPR

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Burnley 1-1 Tottenham

Mon 5 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 3-3 Burnley

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City 2-2 Burnley

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-1 Liverpool

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 2-1 Burnley

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-0 Southampton

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

QPR 2-0 Burnley

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-1 Newcastle

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 1-1 Aston Villa

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 1-2 Burnley

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-0 Hull

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 3-0 Burnley

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 1-3 Everton

Sun 26 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-3 West Ham

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 2-2 Burnley

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 4-0 Burnley

Sun 28 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-0 Sunderland

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-0 Burnley

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 0-0 Man Utd

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Burnley 0-1 Sheff Wed

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 Burnley

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-3 Chelsea

Mon 18 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.