May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers 2-1 Dag & Red

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

York 1-4 Bristol Rovers

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 3-1 Exeter

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Bristol Rovers

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 2-1 Yeovil

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 2-2 Bristol Rovers

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 3-0 Crawley

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle 3-2 Bristol Rovers

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 3-0 Cambridge

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-4 Bristol Rovers

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-0 Mansfield

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 3-1 Wimbledon

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 0-2 Bristol Rovers

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 4-1 Hartlepool

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 Bristol Rovers

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 2-1 Morecambe

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington 1-0 Bristol Rovers

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-1 Plymouth

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 1-2 Bristol Rovers

Sun 17 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-0 Bristol Rovers

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 2-0 Luton

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers 2-1 Leyton Orient

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 0-0 Bristol Rovers

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-3 Bristol Rovers

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 2-1 York

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 3-0 Wycombe

Tue 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter 1-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-2 Stevenage

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Crawley 2-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 2-0 Carlisle

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Qtr-Finals

Southend 1-0 Bristol Rovers

Wed 11 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Bristol Rovers 0-1 Chesham United

Sun 8 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge 1-2 Bristol Rovers

Fri 30 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-4 Newport

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 0-0 Notts County

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 1-2 Bristol Rovers

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern 2nd Round

Bristol Rovers 2-0 Wycombe

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 3-4 Bristol Rovers

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool 0-3 Bristol Rovers

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-2 Portsmouth

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 0-1 Accrington

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 0-1 Oxford Utd

Sun 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient 2-0 Bristol Rovers

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 3-1 Barnet

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Luton 0-1 Bristol Rovers

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil 0-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Bristol Rovers 1-2 Birmingham

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 0-1 Northampton

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.