August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Northampton

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
League Cup

Bristol Rovers V Birmingham

Tue 11 Aug 19:45
League Two

Yeovil V Bristol Rovers

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
League Two

Luton V Bristol Rovers

Tue 18 Aug 19:45
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Barnet

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Bristol Rovers

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Oxford Utd

Sun 6 Sep 12:15
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Accrington

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
League Two

Plymouth V Bristol Rovers

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Portsmouth

Sat 26 Sep 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Bristol Rovers

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe V Bristol Rovers

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Wycombe

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Bristol Rovers

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Notts County

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Newport

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Bristol Rovers

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Carlisle

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Bristol Rovers

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Stevenage

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
League Two

Exeter V Bristol Rovers

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers V York

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
League Two

Dag & Red V Bristol Rovers

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
League Two

Wimbledon V Bristol Rovers

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Leyton Orient

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Luton

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Bristol Rovers

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Bristol Rovers

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Plymouth

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
League Two

Accrington V Bristol Rovers

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Wimbledon

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Bristol Rovers

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Morecambe

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League Two

Wycombe V Bristol Rovers

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Hartlepool

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League Two

Notts County V Bristol Rovers

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Mansfield

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League Two

Newport V Bristol Rovers

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Cambridge

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League Two

Carlisle V Bristol Rovers

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Crawley

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Bristol Rovers

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Yeovil

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Bristol Rovers

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Exeter

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League Two

York V Bristol Rovers

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Dag & Red

Sat 7 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.