September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport V Bristol Rovers

Sat 27 Sep 15:00
Football Conference

Eastleigh V Bristol Rovers

Tue 30 Sep 19:45

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Dover

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Dartford

Tue 7 Oct 19:45
Football Conference

Aldershot V Bristol Rovers

Sat 11 Oct 15:00
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Forest Green

Sat 18 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Telford V Bristol Rovers

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Alfreton V Bristol Rovers

Tue 11 Nov 19:45
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Kidderminster

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Bristol Rovers

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Barnet

Tue 25 Nov 19:45
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Welling

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham V Bristol Rovers

Tue 2 Dec 19:45
Football Conference

Welling V Bristol Rovers

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Gateshead

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Torquay V Bristol Rovers

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Macclesfield

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Torquay

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Nuneaton V Bristol Rovers

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Woking V Bristol Rovers

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Braintree

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Dartford V Bristol Rovers

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Lincoln City

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Grimsby V Bristol Rovers

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Altrincham

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Gateshead V Bristol Rovers

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Eastleigh

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Halifax V Bristol Rovers

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Aldershot

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Macclesfield V Bristol Rovers

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Chester

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Kidderminster V Bristol Rovers

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Southport

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Bristol Rovers

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Alfreton

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a