February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City V Ipswich

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Championship

MK Dons V Bristol City

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Brighton

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Bristol City

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City V Cardiff

Sat 5 Mar 12:00
Championship

Wolves V Bristol City

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Bristol City

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Bolton

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Hull V Bristol City

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Rotherham

Tue 5 Apr 19:45
Championship

Bristol City V Sheff Wed

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Bristol City

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Derby

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Bristol City

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Huddersfield

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR V Bristol City

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.