March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burton Albion 3-5 Brentford

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 14 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 0-1 Huddersfield Town

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Nottingham Forest 2-3 Brentford

Tue 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich Town 1-1 Brentford

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 4-2 Rotherham United

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Brentford

Tue 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Reading 3-2 Brentford

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Preston North End 4-2 Brentford

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 3-3 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sun 5 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 3-0 Aston Villa

Tue 31 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Chelsea 4-0 Brentford

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Wigan Athletic 2-1 Brentford

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-2 Newcastle United

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Brentford 5-1 Eastleigh

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 1-3 Brentford

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 0-0 Norwich City

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-2 Cardiff City

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 1-0 Brentford

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-1 Brentford

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-1 Burton Albion

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Norwich City 5-0 Brentford

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 1-2 Birmingham City

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 3-2 Brentford

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 0-2 Fulham

Fri 4 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 0-2 Brentford

Fri 28 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 0-2 Barnsley

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 0-0 Brentford

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Newcastle United 3-1 Brentford

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 0-0 Wigan Athletic

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 4-1 Reading

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Brentford

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 5-0 Preston North End

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 1-1 Brentford

Wed 14 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 0-2 Brentford

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham United 1-0 Brentford

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-0 Nottingham Forest

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-0 Ipswich Town

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Exeter City 1-0 Brentford

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield Town 2-1 Brentford

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield Town 1-5 Brentford

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 3-0 Fulham

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Hull City 2-0 Brentford

Tue 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Milton Keynes Dons 1-4 Brentford

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-1 Cardiff City

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich Town 1-3 Brentford

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 3-1 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottingham Forest 0-3 Brentford

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.