May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield 1-5 Brentford

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 3-0 Fulham

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Hull 2-0 Brentford

Tue 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

MK Dons 1-4 Brentford

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-1 Cardiff

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-3 Brentford

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 3-1 Bolton

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-3 Brentford

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 0-1 Blackburn

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

QPR 3-0 Brentford

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-2 Charlton

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham 2-1 Brentford

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 3-0 Wolves

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-3 Derby

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 4-0 Brentford

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 3-0 Brentford

Fri 5 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 1-1 Leeds

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Preston 1-3 Brentford

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-3 Burnley

Fri 15 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 0-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Brentford 0-1 Walsall

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 2-1 Brentford

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 1-2 Brentford

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 0-0 Brighton

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 4-2 Huddersfield

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 3-2 Brentford

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-2 Brentford

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-0 MK Dons

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton 1-1 Brentford

Mon 30 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-1 Brentford

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 0-2 Hull

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 1-0 QPR

Fri 30 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-3 Brentford

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 0-2 Brentford

Wed 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-1 Rotherham

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-0 Brentford

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 0-2 Birmingham

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-2 Sheff Wed

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-1 Preston

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-1 Brentford

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 1-1 Brentford

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 1-3 Reading

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Brentford

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 2-4 Brentford

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Brentford 0-4 Oxford Utd

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-2 Ipswich

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.