April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 1-0 Preston

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Swindon 1-0 Brentford

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Brentford 1-0 Crawley

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
League One

Brentford 3-1 Notts County

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 0-0 Brentford

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 0-0 Brentford

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 3-0 Brentford

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Brentford 3-1 Coventry

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 0-1 Brentford

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Brentford 2-0 Tranmere

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Brentford 2-0 Bradford

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Carlisle 0-0 Brentford

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 0-3 Wolves

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

Crewe 1-3 Brentford

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 1-1 Brentford

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 3-1 Bristol City

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Brentford 2-1 Gillingham

Fri 24 Jan Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-1 Brentford

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League One

Brentford 2-0 Port Vale

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 1-3 Brentford

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 3-1 MK Dons

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Brentford 3-2 Swindon

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Preston 0-3 Brentford

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
League One

Brentford 1-0 Oldham

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Carlisle 3-2 Brentford

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County 0-1 Brentford

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League One

Brentford 3-2 Peterborough

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Wolves 0-0 Brentford

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
League One

Brentford 5-0 Crewe

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Brentford 5-0 Staines Town

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

Crawley 0-1 Brentford

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-2 Brentford

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Brentford 3-1 Colchester

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 2-1 Brentford

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Second Round

Peterborough 2-1 Brentford

Tue 8 Oct Full time
League One

Brentford 0-1 Rotherham

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry 0-2 Brentford

Sun 29 Sep Full time Report
League One

Brentford 0-2 Leyton Orient

Mon 23 Sep Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 3-4 Brentford

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bradford 4-0 Brentford

Sat 7 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section First Round

Brentford 5-3 Wimbledon

Tue 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 0-0 Carlisle

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Derby 5-0 Brentford

Tue 27 Aug Full time Report
League One

Brentford 1-0 Walsall

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-1 Brentford

Sat 17 Aug Full time Report
League One

Brentford 3-1 Sheff Utd

Sat 10 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Brentford 3-2 Dag & Red

Tue 6 Aug Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 1-1 Brentford

Sat 3 Aug Full time Report

May 2013

This table charts the fixtures in May 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 1-2 Yeovil

Sun 19 May Full time Report
League One

Brentford 3-3 Swindon

(agg 4-4)

Swindon Town win 4-5 on penalties

Mon 6 May Full time Report
League One

Swindon 1-1 Brentford

Sat 4 May Full time Report

April 2013

This table charts the fixtures in April 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 0-1 Doncaster

Sat 27 Apr Full time Report
League One

Hartlepool 1-1 Brentford

Sat 20 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a