February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Albion P-P Brechin

Postponed

Sat 6 Feb
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 0-0 Brechin

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stranraer 2-0 Brechin

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 3-3 Airdrieonians

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin P-P Forfar

Postponed

Sat 2 Jan

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-1 Brechin

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 2-0 Stranraer

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-1 Peterhead

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 3-1 Brechin

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Airdrieonians 3-1 Brechin

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-2 Stenhousemuir

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Cowdenbeath 3-0 Brechin

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-1 Ayr

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 0-1 Brechin

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 0-1 Albion

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-0 Brechin

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 2-2 Brechin

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Brechin 2-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-3 Brechin

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 0-2 Forfar

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 1-0 Brechin

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Albion 3-1 Brechin

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-1 Brechin

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-6 Dunfermline

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Ayr 2-0 Brechin

Sat 1 Aug Full time Report

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Brechin 0-3 Peterhead

Sat 25 Jul Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship - Play-offs

Alloa 0-1 Brechin

(agg 2-1)

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Scottish Championship - Play-offs

Brechin 0-2 Alloa

Wed 6 May Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-3 Stranraer

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 2-2 Brechin

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 3-0 Dunfermline

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 2-1 Stirling

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Morton 0-2 Brechin

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-2 Brechin

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 2-2 Peterhead

Tue 24 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 2-3 Forfar

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 3-0 Brechin

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 0-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-1 Dunfermline

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Brechin 2-1 Stenhousemuir

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 0-1 Brechin

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stirling 0-1 Brechin

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-1 Morton

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.