November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool 1-1 Bolton

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 3-1 Blackpool

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-2 Blackpool

Wed 5 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-2 Ipswich

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 3-0 Blackpool

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-1 Derby

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 4-2 Blackpool

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-0 Cardiff

Fri 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

M'boro 1-1 Blackpool

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-3 Norwich

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-0 Blackpool

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-1 Watford

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-0 Wolves

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Millwall 2-1 Blackpool

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-0 Blackpool

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-2 Brentford

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-2 Blackburn

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Shrewsbury 1-0 Blackpool

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool 0-3 Charlton

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan 0-2 Blackpool

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Blackpool

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-1 Burnley

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-3 Derby

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-2 Yeovil

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR 1-1 Blackpool

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 1-0 Blackpool

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-0 Huddersfield

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Leicester 3-1 Blackpool

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-0 Millwall

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-1 Bournemouth

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Watford 4-0 Blackpool

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool 1-2 Birmingham

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-0 Blackpool

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 5-1 Blackpool

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-1 Doncaster

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-2 M'boro

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Bolton 2-1 Blackpool

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 2-0 Blackpool

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool 0-1 Brighton

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-1 Leeds

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-1 Blackpool

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-2 QPR

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Derby 5-1 Blackpool

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 1-0 Blackpool

Tue 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool 2-0 Sheff Wed

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-1 Blackpool

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.