July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Berwick 2-3 Kilmarnock

Tue 26 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Clyde 1-1 Berwick

Clyde win 6-5 on penalties

Sat 23 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Berwick 0-0 Albion

Albion Rovers win 5-4 on penalties

Tue 19 Jul Full time

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Montrose 1-0 Berwick

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-0 East Fife

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 1-2 Berwick

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 3-0 Clyde

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 0-0 Berwick

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-0 Elgin

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 1-0 Berwick

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-0 Stirling

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 3-0 Arbroath

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-0 Berwick

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-0 Montrose

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-1 Queen's Park

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 2-1 Berwick

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 3-2 Annan Athletic

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Stirling 2-1 Berwick

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-2 East Stirling

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Elgin 1-0 Berwick

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-0 Berwick

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-1 Berwick

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 0-4 Berwick

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 3-1 Berwick

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-3 Elgin

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick 0-5 Clyde

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 1-0 Berwick

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-2 Stirling

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Montrose 4-1 Berwick

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

Annan Athletic 4-1 Berwick

Sat 24 Oct Full time
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-1 East Fife

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-1 East Stirling

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde 1-1 Berwick

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 0-2 Annan Athletic

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin 4-1 Berwick

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-0 Queen's Park

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-2 Arbroath

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Kilmarnock 4-1 Berwick

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Stirling 1-3 Berwick

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 5-0 Berwick

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-1 Montrose

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Berwick 3-2 Alloa

Sat 1 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.