February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 0-1 Elgin City

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 3-2 Forfar Athletic

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Stirling Albion 2-2 Berwick Rangers

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 4-1 Annan Athletic

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Montrose 2-1 Berwick Rangers

Sat 28 Jan Full time
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 4-1 Berwick Rangers

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Cowdenbeath 0-1 Berwick Rangers

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 1-3 Edinburgh City

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 3-1 Berwick Rangers

Sat 24 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 1-2 Montrose

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin City 6-0 Berwick Rangers

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 3-2 Stirling Albion

Tue 6 Dec Full time

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde 3-2 Berwick Rangers

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Forfar Athletic 2-0 Berwick Rangers

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 1-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 1-1 Arbroath

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

Berwick Rangers 2-3 Hawick Royal Albert

Sat 22 Oct Full time
Scottish League Two

Stirling Albion 0-0 Berwick Rangers

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 1-1 Clyde

Sat 1 Oct Full time

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Montrose 0-0 Berwick Rangers

Sat 24 Sep Full time
Scottish League Two

Cowdenbeath 0-2 Berwick Rangers

Sat 17 Sep Full time
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 2-4 Elgin City

Sat 10 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Edinburgh City 1-2 Berwick Rangers

Sat 27 Aug Full time
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 1-2 Forfar Athletic

Sat 20 Aug Full time
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 2-0 Annan Athletic

Sat 13 Aug Full time
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 1-1 Berwick Rangers

Sat 6 Aug Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup - First Round

Berwick Rangers 0-3 Spartans FC

Tue 2 Aug Full time

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group H

Greenock Morton 2-0 Berwick Rangers

Sat 30 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group H

Berwick Rangers 2-3 Kilmarnock

Tue 26 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group H

Clyde 1-1 Berwick Rangers

Clyde win 6-5 on penalties

Sat 23 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group H

Berwick Rangers 0-0 Albion Rovers

Albion Rovers win 5-4 on penalties

Tue 19 Jul Full time

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Montrose 1-0 Berwick Rangers

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 2-0 East Fife

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 1-2 Berwick Rangers

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 3-0 Clyde

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirlingshire 0-0 Berwick Rangers

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 2-0 Elgin City

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 1-0 Berwick Rangers

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 1-0 Stirling Albion

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 3-0 Arbroath

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-0 Berwick Rangers

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.