September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 2-0 Berwick

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde 3-3 Berwick

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 5-0 East Stirling

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Morton 5-2 Berwick

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 2-3 Berwick

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-2 Arbroath

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Morton 2-1 Berwick

Sat 2 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Queen's Park 1-1 Berwick

Berwick Rangers win 4-3 on penalties

Fri 25 Jul Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-2 Peterhead

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-3 Berwick

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-0 East Stirling

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin 1-3 Berwick

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Stirling 2-1 Berwick

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick 3-1 Albion

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 3-0 Clyde

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 3-0 Berwick

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 5-0 Montrose

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 4-0 Berwick

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 1-1 Berwick

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-3 Elgin

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-0 Queen's Park

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 3-3 Berwick

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Albion 0-3 Berwick

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 4-0 Stirling

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-4 Annan Athletic

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Montrose 0-0 Berwick

Thu 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-3 Peterhead

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-4 Berwick

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-0 East Stirling

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin 2-0 Berwick

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Stirling 3-1 Berwick

Tue 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Berwick 1-3 Dumbarton

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-1 Albion

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-1 Montrose

Wed 20 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 3-2 Berwick

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Berwick 3-1 Culter

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Culter 1-1 Berwick

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 1-1 Berwick

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 0-1 Clyde

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-3 Elgin

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

Berwick 2-1 Peterhead

Sat 5 Oct Full time

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 1-0 Berwick

Sat 28 Sep Full time
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-1 Stirling

Sat 21 Sep Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a