February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Truro City P-P Bath City

Postponed

Tue 9 Feb
National League South

Bath City P-P Whitehawk

Postponed

Sat 6 Feb

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Eastbourne Borough 5-2 Bath City

Sat 30 Jan Full time
National League South

Bath City 0-1 Concord Rangers

Sat 23 Jan Full time
National League South

Dartford 4-1 Bath City

Sat 16 Jan Full time
National League South

Bath City 0-2 Maidstone United

Sat 9 Jan Full time

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Bath City 0-3 Truro City

Sat 26 Dec Full time
National League South

Ebbsfleet 0-1 Bath City

Sat 19 Dec Full time
National League South

Bath City 2-3 Hayes & Yeading

Sat 5 Dec Full time

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Bognor Regis Town 1-0 Bath City

Sat 28 Nov Full time
National League South

Wealdstone 2-0 Bath City

Sat 21 Nov Full time
National League South

Margate 1-1 Bath City

Tue 17 Nov Full time
National League South

Bath City 1-3 Oxford City

Sat 14 Nov Full time
National League South

Bishop's Stortford 3-2 Bath City

Sat 7 Nov Full time

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Bath City 2-0 Chelmsford City

Sat 31 Oct Full time
National League South

Bath City 1-3 Sutton United

Sat 17 Oct Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Third Round

Bath City 1-2 Harlow Town

Tue 13 Oct Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Third Round

Harlow Town 2-2 Bath City

Sat 10 Oct Full time
National League South

Bath City 0-0 Basingstoke Town

Sat 3 Oct Full time

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Second Round

Bodmin Town 1-2 Bath City

Sat 26 Sep Full time
National League South

Maidstone United 1-0 Bath City

Sat 19 Sep Full time
National League South

Gosport Borough 3-1 Bath City

Tue 15 Sep Full time
National League South

Bath City 1-1 Hemel Hempstead Town

Sat 12 Sep Full time
National League South

Bath City 0-0 Dartford

Sat 5 Sep Full time

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Weston-Super-Mare 1-1 Bath City

Mon 31 Aug Full time
National League South

Bath City 5-0 Havant & Waterlooville

Sat 29 Aug Full time
National League South

St Albans City 0-1 Bath City

Sat 22 Aug Full time
National League South

Bath City 2-1 Maidenhead United

Tue 18 Aug Full time
National League South

Whitehawk 0-1 Bath City

Sat 15 Aug Full time
National League South

Basingstoke Town 1-2 Bath City

Tue 11 Aug Full time
National League South

Bath City 2-1 Wealdstone

Sat 8 Aug Full time

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Staines Town 1-1 Bath City

Sat 25 Apr Full time
National League South

Bath City 0-2 Sutton United

Sat 18 Apr Full time
National League South

Bath City 2-1 Ebbsfleet

Tue 14 Apr Full time
National League South

Hayes & Yeading 2-0 Bath City

Sat 11 Apr Full time
National League South

Havant & Waterlooville 2-0 Bath City

Mon 6 Apr Full time

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Bath City 0-0 Hayes & Yeading

Tue 31 Mar Full time
National League South

Bath City 2-2 Bromley

Sat 28 Mar Full time
National League South

Farnborough 2-7 Bath City

Sat 21 Mar Full time
National League South

Bath City 0-1 Bishop's Stortford

Tue 17 Mar Full time
National League South

Bath City 1-1 Concord Rangers

Sat 14 Mar Full time
National League South

Weston-Super-Mare 4-2 Bath City

Tue 10 Mar Full time
National League South

Hemel Hempstead Town 0-3 Bath City

Sat 7 Mar Full time
National League South

Basingstoke Town 3-2 Bath City

Tue 3 Mar Full time

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

North Ferriby United 1-1 Bath City

(agg 3-3)

North Ferriby United win 4-2 on penalties

Sat 28 Feb Full time
The FA Trophy

Bath City 2-2 North Ferriby United

Sat 21 Feb Full time
National League South

Bath City 7-4 Farnborough

Tue 17 Feb Full time
National League South

Gosport Borough 3-1 Bath City

Sat 14 Feb Full time
The FA Trophy

Bath City 2-1 Dover

Tue 10 Feb Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.