February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

St Albans City 1-4 Bath City

Sat 18 Feb Full time
National League South

Oxford City 1-1 Bath City

Tue 14 Feb Full time
National League South

Bath City 4-0 Truro City

Sat 11 Feb Full time
National League South

Weston-Super-Mare P-P Bath City

Postponed

Sat 4 Feb

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Bath City 2-0 Margate

Sat 28 Jan Full time
National League South

Bath City 2-0 Bishop's Stortford

Sat 14 Jan Full time
National League South

Bath City 1-1 Hampton & Richmond

Sat 7 Jan Full time
National League South

Hungerford Town 2-2 Bath City

Sun 1 Jan Full time

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Bath City 1-1 Hungerford Town

Mon 26 Dec Full time
National League South

Whitehawk 0-2 Bath City

Sat 17 Dec Full time
The FA Trophy

Sutton United 1-0 Bath City

Sat 10 Dec Full time
National League South

Welling United 3-1 Bath City

Sat 3 Dec Full time

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Bath City 2-0 Basingstoke Town

Sat 26 Nov Full time
National League South

Bath City 2-2 Chelmsford City

Sat 19 Nov Full time
National League South

Wealdstone 0-1 Bath City

Mon 14 Nov Full time
National League South

Maidenhead United 2-1 Bath City

Sat 12 Nov Full time
National League South

Bath City 2-2 Concord Rangers

Sat 5 Nov Full time

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Ebbsfleet United 1-0 Bath City

Sat 29 Oct Full time
National League South

Bath City 0-1 Dartford

Sat 22 Oct Full time
National League South

Bath City 1-1 Eastbourne Borough

Sat 8 Oct Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Third Round

Bath City 1-1 Potters Bar Town

Potters Bar Town win 4-3 on penalties

Tue 4 Oct Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Third Round

Potters Bar Town 0-0 Bath City

Sat 1 Oct Full time

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Hemel Hempstead Town 3-3 Bath City

Sat 24 Sep Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Second Round

Oxford City 2-1 Bath City

Tue 20 Sep Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Second Round

Bath City 1-1 Oxford City

Sat 17 Sep Full time
National League South

Bath City 4-0 Gosport Borough

Tue 13 Sep Full time
National League South

Hampton & Richmond 2-1 Bath City

Sat 10 Sep Full time
National League South

Bath City 1-3 Oxford City

Tue 6 Sep Full time
National League South

Bath City 2-1 Whitehawk

Sat 3 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Poole Town 1-0 Bath City

Mon 29 Aug Full time
National League South

Bath City 2-1 East Thurrock United

Sat 27 Aug Full time
National League South

Bishop's Stortford 0-1 Bath City

Sat 20 Aug Full time
National League South

Truro City 1-3 Bath City

Tue 16 Aug Full time
National League South

Bath City 3-0 St Albans City

Sat 13 Aug Full time
National League South

Bath City 1-2 Weston-Super-Mare

Tue 9 Aug Full time
National League South

Margate 1-0 Bath City

Sat 6 Aug Full time

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Bath City 2-0 Margate

Sat 30 Apr Full time
National League South

Hayes & Yeading 0-3 Bath City

Sat 23 Apr Full time
National League South

Bath City 0-3 Whitehawk

Tue 19 Apr Full time
National League South

Bath City 1-0 Eastbourne Borough

Sat 16 Apr Full time
National League South

Concord Rangers 1-2 Bath City

Sat 9 Apr Full time
National League South

Chelmsford City 3-1 Bath City

Sat 2 Apr Full time

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Bath City 2-1 Weston-Super-Mare

Mon 28 Mar Full time
National League South

Maidenhead United 3-1 Bath City

Fri 25 Mar Full time
National League South

Bath City 2-2 Bishop's Stortford

Sat 19 Mar Full time
National League South

Truro City 3-1 Bath City

Tue 15 Mar Full time
National League South

Bath City 1-1 Ebbsfleet United

Sat 12 Mar Full time
National League South

Oxford City 1-1 Bath City

Sat 5 Mar Full time
National League South

Bath City 0-1 Gosport Borough

Tue 1 Mar Full time

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Hemel Hempstead Town 1-1 Bath City

Sat 27 Feb Full time
National League South

Havant & Waterlooville 1-1 Bath City

Tue 23 Feb Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.