February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Bath City V Ebbsfleet United

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Dartford V Bath City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
National League South

Bath City V Hemel Hempstead Town

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
National League South

Eastbourne Borough V Bath City

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
National League South

Gosport Borough V Bath City

Tue 21 Mar 19:45
National League South

Bath City V Wealdstone

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Bath City V Maidenhead United

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
National League South

Concord Rangers V Bath City

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
National League South

East Thurrock United V Bath City

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
National League South

Bath City V Poole Town

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
National League South

Chelmsford City V Bath City

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
National League South

Bath City V Welling United

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.