February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barrow 1-2 Cheltenham

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
National League

Barrow 0-0 Gateshead

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Woking 2-2 Barrow

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
National League

Welling 1-2 Barrow

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Halifax 1-0 Barrow

Tue 19 Jan Full time
National League

Barrow 3-4 Tranmere

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 1-1 Barrow

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 2-1 Barrow

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 2-2 Barrow

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Sutton Coldfield Town 0-1 Barrow

Sat 12 Dec Full time

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barrow 2-1 Woking

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
National League

Dover 3-1 Barrow

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
National League

Barrow 4-0 Torquay

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
National League

Barrow 1-3 Grimsby

Tue 10 Nov Full time Report
National League

Guiseley 3-1 Barrow

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham 4-1 Barrow

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

AFC Fylde 1-0 Barrow

Sat 24 Oct Full time
National League

Barrow 1-1 Welling

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
National League

Tranmere 0-1 Barrow

Tue 13 Oct Full time Report
National League

Bromley 5-0 Barrow

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
National League

Barrow 3-2 Chester

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
National League

Altrincham 1-0 Barrow

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barrow 1-1 Kidderminster

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield 1-2 Barrow

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
National League

Barrow 1-3 Aldershot

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
National League

Barrow 1-0 Lincoln City

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
National League

Braintree 1-1 Barrow

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
National League

Barrow 1-0 Eastleigh

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Halifax 3-1 Barrow

Mon 31 Aug Full time Report
National League

Barrow 1-0 Southport

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Cheltenham 2-1 Barrow

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
National League

Barrow 1-1 Guiseley

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
National League

Forest Green 4-0 Barrow

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 4-1 Barrow

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
National League

Barrow 2-1 Dover

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Lowestoft Town 2-3 Barrow

Sat 25 Apr Full time
National League North

Barrow 4-1 Tamworth

Sat 18 Apr Full time
National League North

Barrow 4-1 North Ferriby United

Tue 14 Apr Full time
National League North

Brackley Town 1-0 Barrow

Sat 11 Apr Full time
National League North

Chorley 0-0 Barrow

Mon 6 Apr Full time
National League North

Barrow 1-0 Stockport

Fri 3 Apr Full time

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Barrow 0-0 Bradford Park Avenue

Sat 28 Mar Full time
National League North

Worcester City 0-2 Barrow

Sat 21 Mar Full time
National League North

Barrow 2-2 Oxford City

Sat 14 Mar Full time
National League North

Stalybridge Celtic 0-1 Barrow

Sat 7 Mar Full time

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Stockport 0-1 Barrow

Tue 24 Feb Full time
National League North

Leamington 0-2 Barrow

Sat 21 Feb Full time
National League North

Barrow 1-3 Solihull Moors

Sat 14 Feb Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.