February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Eastleigh V Barrow

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
National League

Barrow V Braintree

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
National League

Barrow V Forest Green

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barrow V Boreham Wood

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
National League

Boreham Wood V Barrow

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
National League

Barrow V Altrincham

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
National League

Barrow V Bromley

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
National League

Chester V Barrow

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
National League

Barrow V Halifax

Mon 28 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Aldershot V Barrow

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
National League

Barrow V Macclesfield

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
National League

Kidderminster V Barrow

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
National League

Torquay V Barrow

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
National League

Barrow V Wrexham

Sat 30 Apr 17:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.