January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Barrow V Brackley Town

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Stockport V Barrow

Tue 3 Feb 19:45
Conference North

Tamworth V Barrow

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Conference North

Barrow V Solihull Moors

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Conference North

Leamington V Barrow

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Conference North

Barrow V North Ferriby United

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Stalybridge Celtic V Barrow

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Conference North

Barrow V Oxford City

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Conference North

Worcester City V Barrow

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Conference North

Barrow V Bradford Park Avenue

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Barrow V Stockport

Fri 3 Apr 19:45
Conference North

Chorley V Barrow

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Conference North

Brackley Town V Barrow

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Conference North

Barrow V Tamworth

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Conference North

Lowestoft Town V Barrow

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.