December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-3 Stenhousemuir

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 4-2 Ayr

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 2-0 Ayr

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr P-P Peterhead

Postponed

Sat 15 Nov Preview Ayr Vs Peterhead
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Alloa 4-0 Ayr

Tue 11 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 3-1 Ayr

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Ayr 1-1 Alloa

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr 0-2 Brechin

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Morton 0-1 Ayr

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 0-1 Dunfermline

Fri 10 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-0 Ayr

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-3 Airdrieonians

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 2-4 Ayr

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 0-2 Stranraer

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 1-1 Ayr

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Kilmarnock 1-0 Ayr

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-0 Forfar

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stirling 1-3 Ayr

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 1-0 Morton

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

East Stirling 0-4 Ayr

Sat 2 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Clyde 2-0 Ayr

Sat 26 Jul Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

Cowdenbeath 3-1 Ayr

(agg 5-2)

Sat 10 May Full time Report

Ayr 1-2 Cowdenbeath

Wed 7 May Full time
Scottish League One

Ayr 4-1 East Fife

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 4-2 Ayr

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Rangers 2-1 Ayr

Tue 22 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 1-1 Dunfermline

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 2-1 Ayr

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-3 Stenhousemuir

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-1 Arbroath

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 0-5 Ayr

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 5-0 Stranraer

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-3 Forfar

Tue 4 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 3-0 Ayr

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 3-0 Ayr

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 0-2 Rangers

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Arbroath 2-3 Ayr

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 1-1 Ayr

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 1-3 Brechin

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 3-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 4-0 Ayr

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-0 East Fife

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 0-1 Ayr

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.