December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Ayr

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Ayr V Stenhousemuir

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Ayr V Stirling

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Ayr

Sat 27 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr V Stranraer

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
Scottish League One

Brechin V Ayr

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Scottish League One

Ayr V Morton

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir V Ayr

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Scottish League One

Ayr V Dunfermline

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr V Airdrieonians

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Stirling V Ayr

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Peterhead V Ayr

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Ayr V Forfar

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Ayr

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Ayr V Stenhousemuir

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Morton V Ayr

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Ayr V Brechin

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stranraer V Ayr

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Ayr V Peterhead

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Ayr

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Ayr V Stirling

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar V Ayr

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.