January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Brighton V Arsenal

Sun 25 Jan 16:00 Preview Brighton Vs Arsenal

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Aston Villa

Sun 1 Feb 13:30
Premier League

Tottenham V Arsenal

Sat 7 Feb 12:45
Premier League

Arsenal V Leicester

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Arsenal

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Champions League - Round of 16

Arsenal V Monaco

Wed 25 Feb 19:45

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Everton

Sun 1 Mar 14:05
Premier League

QPR V Arsenal

Wed 4 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Arsenal V West Ham

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Champions League - Round of 16

Monaco V Arsenal

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Newcastle V Arsenal

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Liverpool

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Burnley V Arsenal

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Sunderland

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Chelsea

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull V Arsenal

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Swansea

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Arsenal

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V West Brom

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.