August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester V Arsenal

Sun 31 Aug 16:00 Preview Leicester Vs Arsenal

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Man City

Sat 13 Sep 12:45
Champions League - Group D

Borussia Dortmund V Arsenal

Tue 16 Sep 19:45
Premier League

Aston Villa V Arsenal

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
League Cup - Third Round

Arsenal V Southampton

Tue 23 Sep 19:45
Premier League

Arsenal V Tottenham

Sat 27 Sep 17:30

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group D

Arsenal V Galatasaray

Wed 1 Oct 19:45
Premier League

Chelsea V Arsenal

Sun 5 Oct 14:05
Premier League

Arsenal V Hull

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Champions League - Group D

RSC Anderlecht V Arsenal

Wed 22 Oct 19:45
Premier League

Sunderland V Arsenal

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Burnley

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Champions League - Group D

Arsenal V RSC Anderlecht

Tue 4 Nov 19:45
Premier League

Swansea V Arsenal

Sun 9 Nov 16:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Man Utd

Sat 22 Nov 17:30
Champions League - Group D

Arsenal V Borussia Dortmund

Wed 26 Nov 19:45
Premier League

West Brom V Arsenal

Sat 29 Nov 12:45

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Southampton

Wed 3 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Stoke V Arsenal

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Champions League - Group D

Galatasaray V Arsenal

Tue 9 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Arsenal V Newcastle

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Arsenal

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V QPR

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Arsenal

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton V Arsenal

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Stoke

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Arsenal

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Aston Villa

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham V Arsenal

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Leicester

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Arsenal

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Everton

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

QPR V Arsenal

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Arsenal V West Ham

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Arsenal

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Liverpool

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Burnley V Arsenal

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Sunderland

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Chelsea

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull V Arsenal

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Swansea

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Arsenal

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V West Brom

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a