September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Stoke

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
Champions League - Group F

Dinamo Zagreb V Arsenal

Wed 16 Sep 19:45
Premier League

Chelsea V Arsenal

Sat 19 Sep 12:45
League Cup - Third Round

Tottenham V Arsenal

Wed 23 Sep 19:45
Premier League

Leicester V Arsenal

Sat 26 Sep 15:00
Champions League - Group F

Arsenal V Olympiakos

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Man Utd

Sun 4 Oct 16:00
Premier League

Watford V Arsenal

Sat 17 Oct 17:30
Champions League - Group F

Arsenal V Bayern Mun

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
Premier League

Arsenal V Everton

Sat 24 Oct 17:30
Premier League

Swansea V Arsenal

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group F

Bayern Mun V Arsenal

Wed 4 Nov 19:45
Premier League

Arsenal V Tottenham

Sun 8 Nov 16:00
Premier League

West Brom V Arsenal

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
Champions League - Group F

Arsenal V Dinamo Zagreb

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
Premier League

Norwich V Arsenal

Sun 29 Nov 16:15

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Sunderland

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
Champions League - Group F

Olympiakos V Arsenal

Wed 9 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Aston Villa V Arsenal

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Man City

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Arsenal

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Bournemouth

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Newcastle

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Arsenal

Tue 12 Jan 20:00
Premier League

Stoke V Arsenal

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Chelsea

Sat 23 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Southampton

Tue 2 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Bournemouth V Arsenal

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Leicester

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Arsenal

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Swansea

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Tottenham V Arsenal

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V West Brom

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Arsenal

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Watford

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Arsenal

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Crystal Palace

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Arsenal

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Norwich

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City V Arsenal

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Aston Villa

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.