July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Arbroath 0-2 Cowdenbeath

Wed 27 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Dunfermline 3-0 Arbroath

Tue 19 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Arbroath 1-1 Dundee Utd

Dundee United win 5-3 on penalties

Fri 15 Jul Full time

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Elgin 4-1 Arbroath

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 0-0 Montrose

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 1-2 Berwick

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 4-1 Arbroath

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 0-1 East Fife

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde 1-2 Arbroath

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 2-1 Arbroath

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 3-0 East Stirling

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 3-0 Arbroath

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Stirling 1-0 Arbroath

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 0-1 Clyde

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 0-0 East Stirling

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 0-1 Queen's Park

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 2-1 Arbroath

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 1-1 Stirling

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 0-3 Arbroath

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 2-1 Annan Athletic

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 2-3 Elgin

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Montrose 0-2 Arbroath

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde 0-2 Arbroath

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 3-1 Berwick

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-0 Arbroath

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Arbroath 2-4 Cowdenbeath

Mon 7 Dec Full time

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Cowdenbeath 1-1 Arbroath

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 2-2 Arbroath

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Stirling 3-1 Arbroath

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 1-1 East Fife

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Elgin 2-0 Arbroath

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

Brora Rangers 1-2 Arbroath

Sat 24 Oct Full time
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 3-1 Montrose

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 0-2 Annan Athletic

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 0-4 Arbroath

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 2-0 Stirling

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-1 Arbroath

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 0-1 Clyde

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-2 Arbroath

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 1-2 Queen's Park

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Montrose 3-0 Arbroath

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 0-3 Elgin

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Hearts 4-2 Arbroath

Thu 30 Jul Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.