August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Albion 0-4 Alloa

Sat 27 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Alloa 2-1 East Fife

Sat 20 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Stranraer 2-5 Alloa

Sat 13 Aug Full time
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Alloa 1-0 Inverness CT

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Alloa 4-0 Peterhead

Sat 6 Aug Full time

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group D

Raith Rovers 0-1 Alloa

Sat 30 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group D

Alloa 3-2 Ross County

Tue 26 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group D

Montrose 0-2 Alloa

Sat 23 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group D

Alloa 4-0 Cove Rangers

Tue 19 Jul Full time

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa 1-1 Dumbarton

Sun 1 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Rangers 1-1 Alloa

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 2-2 Queen of Sth

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 1-0 Hibernian

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 0-0 Alloa

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-1 St Mirren

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 4-1 Alloa

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 1-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 3-1 Alloa

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-0 Alloa

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa 1-3 Livingston

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-0 Alloa

Sun 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 1-1 Rangers

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 2-2 Morton

Tue 9 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 3-1 Alloa

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 1-0 Alloa

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-1 Alloa

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-1 Falkirk

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-2 St Mirren

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 0-1 Alloa

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Dumbarton 5-0 Alloa

Tue 8 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-2 Dumbarton

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-1 Hibernian

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 5-0 Alloa

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 4-0 Alloa

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa 1-2 Queen of Sth

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-0 Alloa

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 1-1 Alloa

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-3 Livingston

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-0 Alloa

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-2 Alloa

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-1 Morton

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.